PrescribedRX prints the prepaid total and the per-month equivalent for every plan it sells, on the same card. It does the division for you, which is the only thing that makes a three-month plan comparable to a monthly one.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the three-month discount already divided out before comparing sellers
What PrescribedRX charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — starting at, per month on the month-to-month planSermorelin Injections, monthly plan
Sermorelin$123/mo — the seller’s own per-month equivalent of a $369 three-month plan, listed against $419Sermorelin Injections, 3-month plan
NAD+$169/mo — per month on the month-to-month plan, listed against $219NAD+ Injections, monthly plan
NAD+$137/mo — the seller’s own per-month equivalent of a $412 three-month plan, listed against $462NAD+ Injections, 3-month plan
Glutathione$133/mo — the seller’s own per-month equivalent of a $399 three-month plan; the monthly plan is $169Glutathione Injection, 3-month plan
Glutathione$140/mo — the seller’s own per-month equivalent of a $419 three-month plan; the monthly plan is $169Glutathione Nasal, 3-month plan
What PrescribedRX publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What PrescribedRX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime", stated on the homepage beside a "Purchase / Refund Policy" link. The 31,466-character Terms of Use publish no cancellation route, and the linked purchase-and-refund page returns 404 — so no deadline or method is readable.
Not statedRefund: The site's footer links a "Purchase / Refund Policy" whose page returns 404, and the Terms of Use contain a single occurrence of "refund" that states no customer entitlement. There is no refund policy to read despite the link.
Not statedShipping: The Terms of Use and the homepage both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether PrescribedRX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPrescribedRX publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether PrescribedRX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPrescribedRX names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
PrescribedRX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each plan card shows a monthly rate and, beside it, a three-month plan with a prepaid total and a per-month equivalent PrescribedRX has already worked out.
That removes the most common way a price comparison goes wrong: dividing a course total by a guessed number of months.
The per-month figures you compare here are the seller's own, not somebody's estimate.
Route and compound both get their own page
Glutathione is priced separately as an injection and as a nasal preparation, each with its own plan card. Sermorelin and NAD+ each have a page too.
Splitting by route is more honest than quoting one figure per compound, because an injection and a spray are different products with different costs.
Every figure states a month, so you never have to guess what a number covers.
The struck-through numbers are never explained
Each plan card prints a higher figure alongside the price, in the style of a former price.
Nothing on the page says what that number is — a list rate, a competitor's rate, a price that lapsed. Treat it as decoration, not as a saving you can bank.
It is a small blemish on an otherwise unusually legible pricing page.
Who runs PrescribedRX, and what it withholds
The privacy policy names the operating company, so you can look it up in a state registry.
No list of served states is published, and no dispensing pharmacy is named. The site says medication is compounded by a U.S.-licensed pharmacy without identifying one.
No certificate of analysis is reachable, and nothing in the federal warning-letter database attaches to the company or the brand.
Who PrescribedRX suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the three-month discount already divided out.
Shoppers comparing an injectable and a nasal glutathione.
Buyers who want a named operating company.
Anyone who wants a month stated on every figure.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the struck-through comparison figures explained.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want published batch testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the prepaid total and the per-month equivalent for every plan
Gives each compound and each route its own priced page
Names PrescribedRX LLC as the operating company
Prices the nasal glutathione separately from the injection instead of quoting one figure
Trade-offs
Publishes no state list
Names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
Its struck-through comparison prices are never explained
How we verified this
Each plan page was read in September 2026, and every card carries a monthly rate alongside the seller's own per-month equivalent of its three-month plan.
The struck-through figure on each card has no explanation anywhere on the page.
Glutathione has separate plan pages for the injection and the nasal preparation, with separate figures.
The privacy policy names the operating company; the compounding sentence names no pharmacy.
The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare PrescribedRX against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Who works out the per-month figure on the three-month plan?
PrescribedRX does. Each plan card prints the prepaid total and the per-month equivalent together, so you can hold it against a monthly rate without doing any math.
Is the nasal glutathione the same price as the injection?
No. Each route has its own plan page and its own figures, and the nasal preparation is the dearer of the two on the three-month plan.
What are the higher struck-through numbers?
PrescribedRX does not say. They sit beside each price in the style of a former rate with no explanation, so do not treat them as a measured discount.
Which pharmacy compounds the medication?
The site does not say. It states that a U.S.-licensed pharmacy compounds the medication without naming one.
PrescribedRX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.