Gimme Care puts a labeled billing-cycle toggle beside every product and shows the one-month and three-month rate side by side, so the commitment discount is visible before you choose. It also names its company and says which states it serves.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the commitment discount shown next to the month-to-month figure
What Gimme Care charges
Sermorelin$189/mo — per month on the 1-month planSermorelin Injection, 1-month plan
Sermorelin$179/mo — per month when three months are bought at onceSermorelin Injection, 3-month plan
NAD+$129/mo — per month on the 1-month planNAD+ Injection, 1-month plan
NAD+$99/mo — per month when three months are bought at onceNAD+ Injection, 3-month plan
Glutathione$99/mo — per month on the 1-month planGlutathione Injection, 1-month plan
Glutathione$63/mo — per month when three months are bought at onceGlutathione Injection, 3-month plan
What Gimme Care publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Gimme Care states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Subscriptions can be canceled or paused any time in the member portal; an order can be canceled before the pharmacy dispenses or ships it, and a change requested through customer service must arrive at least 3 business days before the renewal date.
StatedRefund: "Refunds aren't guaranteed and are only reviewed in limited situations"; a successful pre-shipment cancellation is refunded in five to ten business days, and all medication sales are final once dispensed.
StatedShipping: "Shipping is included in the total price of your purchase. There are no additional shipping fees for standard delivery"; a shipment returned for a bad address or a refused delivery may incur additional charges.
Membership fees
Whether Gimme Care charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeGimme Care states it charges no membership fee.
$130/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Gimme Care identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedGimme Care does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Gimme Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The billing cycle is a control you can see, not a footnote
Every product on the homepage carries the words 'Billing cycle' and a toggle between a one-month and a three-month plan, with the per-month figure changing as you switch.
You can see what the longer commitment saves you without opening a second page or hunting for small print, and you can see it for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione at once.
Both figures are per month in Gimme Care's own wording, so the two plans are directly comparable and the only variable is how long you are tied in.
A named company and a stated footprint
Start Gimme LLC is named on the homepage and again on the contact page. That is a company you can look up before you hand over a card.
Gimme Care says on its homepage, in its own words, that it is available in all fifty states.
It also states plainly that compounded products are not approved by the FDA, and that its product images are stylized rather than photographs of the actual vial.
The cheaper number costs you a quarter
On every product, the lower figure is the three-month plan. Month-to-month flexibility costs the higher one.
That trade is normal, and Gimme Care states it instead of burying it, which is the part that matters.
The glutathione gap between the two plans is the widest of the three. If that is the compound you want, work out whether the saving is worth the commitment before you toggle.
Where it stops short
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere on the pages read, so you cannot look up who compounds what you take.
No certificate of analysis is reachable for any of the three compounds.
The blog publishes cost ranges for NAD+ injections across the market. Those are not Gimme Care's prices, and reading them as such will mislead you.
Who Gimme Care suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the commitment discount shown beside the month-to-month rate.
Shoppers who need a named operating company.
Buyers who want a stated fifty-state availability claim.
Anyone comparing sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione from one seller.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers unwilling to prepay a quarter for the lower rate.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs published batch testing.
Shoppers looking for compounds beyond these three.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Labels the billing cycle explicitly instead of leaving a reader to infer it
Shows the one-month and three-month rate for the same product side by side
Names Start Gimme LLC as the operating company
States in its own words that it is "available in all 50 states"
Trade-offs
Its cheapest figures require buying three months at once
Publishes no named dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
Its blog quotes market-wide NAD+ cost ranges that are not its own prices
How we verified this
The homepage was read in September 2026, with the billing-cycle toggle switched between the one-month and three-month plan on each product.
Both figures on every product are labeled per month by the seller itself.
Start Gimme LLC is named on the homepage and on the contact page.
The fifty-state statement is Gimme Care's own, published on its homepage.
The cost ranges on the blog are market-wide figures for NAD+ injections, not this seller's prices, and the two were read separately.
The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Gimme Care against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, by Gimme Care's own label. Each product sits under a heading reading 'Billing cycle — Per month', with a one-month and a three-month rate, both expressed per month.
What do I give up on the cheaper plan?
Flexibility. The lower figure on every product is the three-month plan, so you are committing to a quarter rather than a month.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Gimme Care does not say. It names its own company but not the pharmacy that compounds the medication.
Are the cost ranges on its blog its prices?
No. Those are market-wide ranges for NAD+ injections generally. Gimme Care's own prices are the figures on its homepage product cards.
Gimme Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.