Provider review

TeleClinic Review

TeleClinic names the 503A pharmacy that compounds its medication, which most sellers here never do. Its headline NAD+ figure is an introductory one, though the standing rate is printed right beside it.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the pharmacy named and the post-promotional price visible before signing up

What TeleClinic charges

  • NAD+$129/mo — the pay-as-you-go monthly rate; the introductory first month is $99NAD+ Injection, standing rate
  • NAD+$250 — total for the first three months as an introductory price, listed against $319NAD+ Injection, first three months

What TeleClinic publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What TeleClinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time through the patient portal or by contacting support. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period. We do not provide prorated refunds for partial subscription periods unless otherwise required by law." The homepage adds "No long-term contracts, no cancellation fees" and a price lock — "Price guaranteed for life of membership", which no other seller we checked offers.
  • StatedRefund: One of the most fully specified refund policies we found, with the grounds named: a full refund if a physician reviews the intake and does not qualify the patient (refunded within 5 business days if already charged); and for a shipment that arrives "damaged, compromised (e.g., broken cold chain for an injectable), or contains the wrong medication or dosage", a reship at no charge or a full refund "at your preference" — reported within 48 hours with a photo. Opened or used medication is never refundable.
  • StatedShipping: Shipping published in full, and priced across the whole chain: "All TeleClinic prescription orders ship free of charge, including initial orders and all refills. There are no minimum order values." Then the timing, broken into stages — ships within 1-2 business days of physician approval and pharmacy processing, standard shipping 2-5 business days after dispatch by USPS, UPS or FedEx, "Total estimated time from approval to delivery: 3-7 business days", with "Most patients receive their first order within 5 business days." Delivery is limited to the contiguous United States plus named licensed states.

Who prescribes

Whether TeleClinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedTeleClinic does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

TeleClinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

You get a pharmacy name, not just a category

The pricing footnote says the medication is prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies, and then names one of them.

That gives you something you can look up. Most sellers in this market name a regulatory class and leave it there.

The same pharmacy turns up on another seller reviewed here. If you are treating the two as independent quotes, they share a compounder.

The introductory rate and the real rate, on one line

The NAD+ page prints an introductory first-month figure with the standing rate struck through next to it. A three-month introductory total sits below with its own comparison figure.

The standing rate is what you keep paying after month one, and it is roughly a third higher than the headline.

The three-month deal is a prepayment, not a monthly rate. Budget for the whole charge up front.

TeleClinic is upfront about what it can't promise

The site says pricing may vary with dosage and clinical evaluation, and that a physician has to determine eligibility before anything is dispensed.

It also states plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

Teleclinic Holdings LLC is named on the homepage, the terms and the privacy policy, so you know who you are buying from.

One peptide, and three things you won't find

NAD+ is the only peptide TeleClinic sells. The rest of the catalog is GLP-1 medication and vitamin injections.

There is no list of served states, so you find out whether TeleClinic can treat you by starting the intake.

No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site.

Who TeleClinic suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who want the post-promotional price visible before signing up.
  • Buyers who want a named operating company behind the brand.
  • Anyone weighing a first month against a three-month prepayment.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want more than one peptide from a single seller.
  • Buyers who want the advertised figure to be the one they keep paying.
  • Anyone who needs a published state list.
  • Shoppers who want published testing documents.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names Rush Pharmacy as one of the 503A pharmacies that compound its medication
  • Shows the introductory and standing rate together instead of only the discount
  • Names Teleclinic Holdings LLC as the operating company
  • Says pricing may vary by dosage and clinical evaluation rather than implying a fixed rate

Trade-offs

  • Sells only one tracked compound
  • Its headline figure is introductory, and the standing rate is 30 percent higher
  • Publishes no state list
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • The NAD+ treatment page was read in September 2026, and both the introductory and standing figures come from that page.
  • The three-month offer is a prepaid total, printed with its own comparison figure.
  • The pricing footnote names one 503A pharmacy by company name.
  • That same pharmacy is named by another seller reviewed here.
  • The homepage, terms and privacy policy all name Teleclinic Holdings LLC as the operating company.
  • The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare TeleClinic against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the advertised price what I keep paying?

No. The headline is an introductory first-month figure, and the standing rate is printed beside it. The standing rate is roughly a third higher.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

The pricing footnote names one 503A pharmacy. The same pharmacy is named by another seller reviewed here.

What else does TeleClinic sell?

GLP-1 medication and vitamin injections. NAD+ is the only peptide on offer.

Will my price be the published one?

Maybe not. The site says pricing may vary with dosage and clinical evaluation, and a physician has to approve you first.

TeleClinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.