Provider review

HelloWellness Review

Every peptide card on HelloWellness says "Per Month". A footnote further down the same page says the plan renews every eleven weeks after a three-month minimum, which is neither a month nor a quarter and costs you roughly one extra charge a year.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who reads the footnote — because on this site the footnote and the card disagree about what a month is

What HelloWellness charges

  • NAD+$79 — the card prints "$117 $79 Per Month" with the higher figure struck through, but the footnote on the same page reads "Plans starting at $79/month (3-month plan minimum. Automatically renews for $239 every 11 weeks, until cancelled)". The charge is $239 on an eleven-week cycle after a three-month minimum, so $79 is a division and not a billing periodPlan figure, three-month minimum
  • Sermorelin$116 — the card prints "$199 $116 Per Month" with the higher figure struck through. The same page's footnote states a three-month plan minimum renewing every eleven weeks, and the seller's weight-loss pages carry two different renewal intervals — "every 11 weeks" in one place and "billed every 10 weeks" in another — so no card figure on this site can be read as a monthPlan figure, three-month minimum

What HelloWellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What HelloWellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A 3-month minimum priced into the headline figure: "Plans starting at $79/month (3-month plan minimum. Automatically renews for $239 every 11 weeks, until cancelled)" — the per-month number is a division of an 11-week charge, and the same shape applies at the higher tier ($183/month, $549 every 11 weeks). Canceling after the health review and prescription earns "the total amount paid, less a $50 professional fee."
  • StatedRefund: "If approved, your kit ships in discreet packaging. Not approved? You'll receive a full refund." After dispatch, "dispensed medications are non-refundable", and a suspected dispensing error must reach the pharmacy "within 48 hours of receiving" the order. This is Brello Health's policy in the same shape, $50 fee included.
  • Not statedShipping: The refund policy contains zero occurrences of "shipping" and the 45,560-character Terms state no cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether HelloWellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedHelloWellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether HelloWellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedHelloWellness does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

HelloWellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The card and the footnote disagree about what a month is

The homepage runs a grid of product cards. Each carries a struck-through higher figure, a lower one, and the words "Per Month" underneath. Read the card alone and you have a monthly subscription.

Beneath the grid, on the same page, sits the footnote. It says plans start at the lowest figure in the grid, that there is a three-month minimum, and that the plan renews automatically for a named amount every eleven weeks until you cancel.

Eleven weeks is not a month and it is not three months. Billing on an eleven-week cycle means about four and seven-tenths charges a year rather than four, so the per-month figure on the card never matches a calendar month.

Both halves are published. Only reading them together tells you what you will actually pay, so work out your annual cost from the footnote, not the card.

The weight-loss pages are worse

HelloWellness' weight-loss product pages carry a three-month plan label, an every-eleven-weeks renewal statement and a per-month starting figure. That is three different periods for one item.

One of those pages states an eleven-week interval in one place and a ten-week interval in another. Two renewal cycles for the same product on the same page is not rounding; it changes what the year costs.

None of that governs the peptides directly. It does tell you something about the site: the words next to a number here are not a reliable guide to how often you are charged.

Get the renewal interval confirmed in writing before you start any plan on this site.

The pharmacy gets a category, never a name

The homepage carries a badge naming the licensing category of the pharmacy HelloWellness partners with, and says it is domestic. That is more than most sellers disclose, and the category does carry real regulatory meaning.

It is still not a name. You cannot look the pharmacy up, check its inspection history, or find out whether it is the same facility standing behind another brand you already use.

No certificate of analysis exists anywhere on the site, and no state coverage list is published either.

The terms of service name the operator as a limited liability company, repeatedly, including inside its capitalized liability clauses. The privacy policy on the same site names the same brand as an incorporated company.

Those are different corporate forms, and nothing on the site reconciles them. If you ever needed to pursue a complaint, you would not know which entity you contracted with.

The terms also name a second, unrelated corporate name, which appears to be a service provider rather than the operator.

Neither of the two names carries a federal warning letter.

Who HelloWellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who will read a footnote, because on this seller the footnote is where the billing period actually lives.
  • Buyers who want the anchor and the charged figure printed together on every card.
  • Anyone who wants to know the licensing category of the pharmacy involved, even without its name.
  • Shoppers comparing bundle pricing, since this seller prices peptide combinations as their own products.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a monthly billing cycle, because this seller's renewal interval is eleven weeks.
  • Readers who cannot commit to a three-month minimum.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than categorized.
  • Shoppers who want one corporate identity, a certificate of analysis, or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the plan minimum and the renewal interval on the same page as the price rather than burying them in terms
  • Names the anchor figure and the charged figure together on every card
  • Discloses the pharmacy category it works with rather than saying nothing about dispensing at all
  • Sells the two peptides individually and as named bundles, each priced

Trade-offs

  • Every card says "Per Month" and the renewal interval is eleven weeks, which is neither
  • The two legal pages name different corporate forms for one brand
  • The pharmacy is described only by its licensing category, never by name
  • No certificate of analysis and no state coverage list anywhere

How we verified this

  • The homepage and the terms of service were read in September 2026.
  • Each card's figure was read together with the footnote that governs it, and the footnote states a three-month minimum and an eleven-week renewal interval.
  • The weight-loss pages carry a three-month label, an eleven-week renewal statement and a per-month figure, and one of them also states a ten-week interval.
  • The terms of service name the operator as a limited liability company; the privacy policy names the same brand as an incorporated company.
  • The terms carry a second, unrelated corporate name that appears to be a service provider rather than the operator.
  • No certificate, purity or third-party-testing language appears anywhere on the pages read.
  • The operating company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; neither has a letter on file.

A provider to compare HelloWellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is this a monthly subscription?

The cards say so and the footnote says otherwise. The renewal interval is eleven weeks after a three-month minimum, which is about one more charge a year than monthly.

Is there a minimum commitment?

Yes. The footnote states a three-month plan minimum before the eleven-week renewal cycle begins.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. HelloWellness names the licensing category of its partner pharmacy and describes it as domestic, but never names the facility.

Who operates the brand?

The terms name a limited liability company and the privacy policy names an incorporated one. Nothing on the site reconciles the two.

Is there a certificate of analysis?

No. There is no certificate, purity or third-party-testing language anywhere on the pages read.

HelloWellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.