Mondae names the pharmacy that fills your order on the product page itself, which few sellers here do. It then prints one identical set of three figures across sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione alike, and never says which of the three is yours.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named before they buy
What Mondae charges
Sermorelin$179/mo — the only figure on the page carrying a stated unit; two further figures, 600 and 537, are printed beside it under a plan-length selector whose default state the served page does not reveal. The identical triple appears on its NAD+ and glutathione pages tooper month, under a 1-month/3-month plan selector
NAD+$179/mo — the same figure and the same two companion figures as its sermorelin and glutathione pages — recorded as read, not reconciledper month, under a 1-month/3-month plan selector
Glutathione$179/mo — the same figure and the same two companion figures as its sermorelin and NAD+ pages — recorded as read, not reconciledper month, under a 1-month/3-month plan selector
What Mondae publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mondae states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Orders may be canceled only before the medication" is dispensed or shipped by the partner pharmacies. This refund page is word-for-word Gimme Care's, and so is the shipping page — the same template under two brands.
StatedRefund: "Refunds are not guaranteed. Refunds are only reviewed in limited situations." A review is requested by email with the order number, purchase date and a clear explanation, and supporting documentation may be required.
StatedShipping: "Shipping is included in the total price of your purchase. There are no additional shipping fees for standard delivery associated with your orders," but a shipment returned for a bad address or a refused delivery may incur additional charges.
Membership fees
Whether Mondae charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyMondae bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Mondae identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMondae does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Mondae is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pharmacy is named, and so is the catch that comes with it
The dispensing pharmacy is named on the product page, not buried in a policy document. You can look up the facility that will make and ship your vial before you pay for it.
The same page warns that the states an order can ship to depend on which pharmacy fills it. That is a real caution, and Mondae is better for saying it out loud.
Two companies appear in the terms of service: Mondae LLC and Bask Telehealth LLC. Nothing on the site says which one you are contracting with.
Three molecules, one set of figures
The sermorelin page, the NAD+ page and the glutathione page each print the same three figures under a plan-length selector. Three different compounds, three near-identical pages, one price set.
Nothing on any of those pages explains it. It could be flat pricing across the range, or a template that never got per-product figures, and Mondae leaves you to guess which.
Only one of the three figures carries a unit. The other two are printed bare, with no period, no vial count and no supply length attached.
You can't tell which figure applies to you
A selector offers a one-month and a three-month plan, and the page does not show which option is chosen for you when it opens.
The three figures are far apart. Pick the wrong one off the page and your estimate is badly wrong in one direction or the other, so confirm the plan and the figure together at checkout.
Two promises you can hold it to, and three answers it won't give
Mondae says in its own words that it charges no membership fee and that the price is the same at every dose. Both are worth checking against your first invoice.
It publishes no list of served states, only the warning that pharmacy coverage varies. You find out whether it can serve you by starting the intake.
Nothing describes lab work as included in the charge, so budget for bloodwork on top. Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to this company.
Who Mondae suits
Who it's for
Buyers who insist on knowing which pharmacy compounds and ships their order.
Readers who want at least one figure carrying a stated monthly period.
Anyone who values a written no-membership-fee and flat-dose-pricing commitment.
Shoppers comparing sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione from a single account.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know why three different compounds carry identical figures before paying.
Buyers who want every published figure to state what period it covers.
Readers who need to confirm state coverage before starting an intake.
Shoppers expecting bloodwork to be included in the quoted charge.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the dispensing pharmacy on the product page and warns that coverage varies by pharmacy
States a per-month unit rather than leaving the period to be inferred
Says in its own words that it charges no membership fee and the same price at every dose
Names both its own company and the telehealth platform behind it
Trade-offs
Three different molecules carry an identical set of figures, which no page explains
Two of the three figures on each page carry no unit at all
The plan-length selector's default is not visible in the page as served
Publishes no state list of its own and describes no lab work as included
How we verified this
The sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages were read separately in September 2026, and all three carry the same set of three figures.
Only one of those three figures states the period it covers; the other two are printed bare.
The plan-length selector shows no default, so the page never says which figure applies.
The terms of service name two companies, Mondae LLC and Bask Telehealth LLC, without saying which one a customer contracts with.
The product page names the dispensing pharmacy and warns that shipping states depend on which pharmacy fills the order.
A provider to compare Mondae against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Mondae never says. Its sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages carry an identical set of figures under the same selector, so ask before you order.
Which figure will I actually pay?
That depends on the plan length, and the page does not show which option is selected when it opens. Confirm the plan and the figure together at checkout.
Is the pharmacy named?
Yes. Mondae names the dispensing pharmacy on the product page, so you can research the facility that will fill your order.
Can I order from my state?
Mondae publishes no state list. It says shipping depends on which pharmacy fills the order, so the answer comes during the intake.
Mondae is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.