Provider review

Tonik Wellness Review

Tonik Wellness gives each peptide a page with one figure and one stated unit, which is about as plain as pricing gets in this market. Directly under each price, it also says the product is out of stock.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who values a price stated in one unqualified sentence, and who checks availability before anything else

What Tonik Wellness charges

  • Sermorelin$140/mo — printed as "Sermorelin — As low as $140.00 / month". The same page states, in visible text, "This product is out of stock. Product is not available in this quantity."Monthly, lowest published tier
  • NAD+$104/mo — printed as "NAD+ — As low as $104.00 / month". The same page states "This product is out of stock. Product is not available in this quantity."Monthly, lowest published tier

What Tonik Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Tonik Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Cancellation does not take effect until a minimum term ends: "You may request cancellation at any time, but your cancellation will not become effective until after the initial 3-month subscription period has been completed." Otherwise "Subscriptions may be canceled any time before the next billing date, subject to the minimum commitment", in writing to info@tonikwellness.com or via portal chat, taking effect at the end of the current period. A refill already sent to the pharmacy "will still be processed and billed." A separate appointment-cancellation policy applies to visits.
  • StatedRefund: "We cannot accept medication returns for refund, exchange, or credit", and "No refunds are provided for prescription medications once the order has been placed with the pharmacy—this includes compounding, shipping, or processing." Services close on first contact with the file: "All consultation fees, telehealth visits, provider evaluations, and lab interpretations are final and non-refundable once the service has been rendered or the provider has begun reviewing your intake." Where a return is eligible, the refund is net of freight — "issued back to the original payment method minus shipping fees."
  • StatedShipping: Only the return leg is priced, and the customer carries it: "Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer unless the item arrived damaged or defective", and any refund is issued "minus shipping fees". No free-shipping claim, delivery window or carrier appears on the homepage or in the 39,898-character Terms of Service.

Who prescribes

Whether Tonik Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedTonik Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Tonik Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One product, one page, one number, one unit

Both peptide pages follow the same shape: the product name, an as-low-as figure, the word month, and a button. No struck-through anchor, no banner, no plan ladder, no asterisk.

That sounds like a low bar until you shop the rest of this market, where a figure usually arrives wrapped in a six-month condition, a first-month rate or an unfinished sentence.

The one soft edge is the as-low-as. Tonik never says what raises it. Dose is the obvious guess, but the page does not confirm it, so treat the figure as a floor.

You can't actually buy either one

Immediately beneath the button on both pages, in plain visible text, Tonik says the product is out of stock and not available in this quantity.

On the day it was read, this was a price list rather than a shop. Both peptides, not one.

Nothing on either page says when stock is expected, and there is no waitlist to join. If you need to start now, you cannot start here.

The company says out loud what it isn't

The about page carries a sentence most sellers avoid: the operating company does not provide medical or pharmacy services, and medications are prescribed by affiliated healthcare providers with a valid prescription.

On its hormone lane it goes further, saying providers prescribe only after an evaluation confirms medical necessity.

The operating company is named in the footer, in the trademark notice and in the disclaimer. You know exactly who is behind the brand, with no vendor name standing in for it.

A short catalog, and three blanks

Four products carry a figure, two of them peptides. Against sellers listing a dozen compounds, that is thin.

It is at least honest about being thin. There is no long list of compound names in the navigation with no price behind any of them, which is a common trick elsewhere.

No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears, and no state coverage list is published. The missing pharmacy at least fits a company that says outright it is not one.

Who Tonik Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a figure stated in one unqualified sentence with the unit attached.
  • Buyers who want a seller to say in writing what it is not — here, that it is neither a medical practice nor a pharmacy.
  • Anyone who prefers a short catalog where every listed product carries a price.
  • Shoppers who check stock status before anything else.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to buy now, since both peptide products were out of stock when this was checked.
  • Readers who want to know what raises an as-low-as figure, which the pages do not say.
  • Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
  • Shoppers who need a state coverage list or a broad peptide catalog.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • One product, one page, one figure, one stated unit — the plainest price disclosure in this batch
  • States its own limits in writing: the operating company "does not provide medical or pharmacy services"
  • Names the operating company in its footer and again in its trademark notice
  • Marks stock status on the product page itself rather than at checkout

Trade-offs

  • Both peptide products were out of stock on the date read
  • The figure is an "as low as", and the page does not say what raises it
  • No dispensing pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
  • A narrow catalog beside sellers on this roster carrying a dozen compounds

How we verified this

  • Both peptide product pages and the about page were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
  • Each price sits on the same line as the word month, with the out-of-stock notice directly beneath the button.
  • Both peptide products were marked out of stock and not available in this quantity on the day they were read.
  • The about page states that the operating company does not provide medical or pharmacy services.
  • The operating company is named in the footer, the trademark notice and the disclaimer.
  • No certificate, purity or third-party-testing language appears on any page read.
  • The operating company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Tonik Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy these products?

Not when this was checked. Both peptide pages print that the product is out of stock and not available in this quantity, directly under the price.

What does the figure cover?

A month, and the page says nothing else. It is an as-low-as rate, and Tonik does not say what raises it.

Does the seller dispense the medication itself?

No. Its about page states that the operating company does not provide medical or pharmacy services.

Is there a certificate of analysis?

No. No certificate, purity or third-party-testing language appears on any page.

Which peptides can I get here?

Two, alongside two other products. It is one of the narrowest catalogs in this comparison.

Tonik Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.