Provider review

Garcia Weight Loss Review

Garcia Weight Loss prices one compound six different ways on a single page — two infusion strengths, a single injection, an at-home vial and two package sizes. You get unusual detail and no single answer to what it costs.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants every delivery route priced separately rather than folded into one headline number

What Garcia Weight Loss charges

  • NAD+$250 — Per INFUSION: printed as "250mg of IV NAD+: $250.00 per infusion". The same list prints five further units for the same compound — "500mg of IV NAD+: $500.00 per infusion", "Intramuscular (IM): $50.00 per injection", "Intramuscular (IM): $300 per vial (At Home Use)", "Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg: $700.00" and "Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00" (the misspelling is the seller's)250 mg IV infusion
  • Sermorelin$300/mo — printed as "Sermorelin Therapy pricing — $300 monthly, minimum 3 months of therapy". The minimum term is stated separately from the figure, so the monthly rate is real but the commitment is three months. The coenzyme page also prices a combined "Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00"Monthly, with a three-month minimum term

What Garcia Weight Loss publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Garcia Weight Loss states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 310 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel"; the only policy the site links is a terms page. No cancellation route or deadline is published.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the homepage, and no refund or returns policy is linked anywhere.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy; this seller operates physical weight-loss centers.

Membership fees

Whether Garcia Weight Loss charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedGarcia Weight Loss publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Garcia Weight Loss identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedGarcia Weight Loss names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Garcia Weight Loss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Six ways to buy one compound

The coenzyme page splits the intravenous route from the intramuscular one, prices two strengths of the infusion, prices one injection, prices a vial for home use, and adds two package sizes on top of that.

Almost no seller itemizes a single compound this far. You can price an occasional in-clinic infusion, a course of them, one injection, or a month of doing it yourself, and each is priced on its own instead of averaged into a headline.

The cost of that detail is that no one figure tells you what this compound costs here. Decide which route you actually want before you compare Garcia against anyone else.

A six-month package pairing the coenzyme with the growth-hormone peptide adds a seventh way to buy.

The monthly rate and the commitment are stated separately

The growth-hormone page gives one figure with the word monthly attached, then states a minimum number of months of therapy as a separate condition.

That is the right way round. Plenty of sellers fold a required prepayment into a per-month number and leave you to discover the term after you sign up.

Here the rate is genuinely monthly and the commitment sits beside it in plain sight. Read both: the minimum term is what you are agreeing to, not the single month.

The company behind the brand has a different name

The privacy statement names a limited liability company trading under two brand names. Neither brand appears in the registered name.

Search a company registry for the brand you are buying from and you will not find the operator. One sentence, on a page most buyers never open, is the only thing connecting the two.

A third corporate name appears on the terms page. Read in its own sentence it is the practice-management software vendor, not the business treating you.

This is a clinic, and most prices assume you show up

The infusion figures are for treatment given in the clinic. The page lists a phone number and a text number for booking, and offers a free consultation.

The at-home vial is the exception. It is priced separately, which lets you compare Garcia against a shipped subscription on something close to equal terms.

One of the package labels carries a spelling error — a small thing, and a familiar one on price lists nobody proofreads.

No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears on the pages read, and no state coverage list is published.

Who Garcia Weight Loss suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want every delivery route priced separately instead of folded into one headline figure.
  • Buyers comparing an at-home vial against a shipped subscription on more equal terms than an infusion allows.
  • Anyone who wants a minimum term stated separately from a monthly rate.
  • Shoppers who want package pricing published beside single-unit pricing.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone wanting one number for what this compound costs, which six units make impossible.
  • Readers outside the region the clinic serves, since most of the figures assume attendance.
  • Buyers who want a company they can look up under the brand they are buying from.
  • Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • The most itemised price list in this batch — six units for one compound, each labeled
  • Separates the in-clinic infusion from the at-home vial and prices both
  • States the minimum term for the growth-hormone program separately from the monthly figure
  • Publishes package pricing beside single-unit pricing so the discount is calculable

Trade-offs

  • Six units for one compound means no single figure represents what the compound costs here
  • Its legal name contains neither brand it trades under, so a company search on the brand finds nothing
  • A regional clinic model, so the infusion figures assume travel a shipped program does not
  • No dispensing pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list

How we verified this

  • Both product pages and the privacy statement were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • The coenzyme page publishes six separate units for one compound, all on the same page, plus a six-month combination package.
  • The growth-hormone page states its monthly figure and its minimum term as two separate lines.
  • The privacy statement is the only page naming the registered company, and it declares both trading names.
  • The corporate name on the terms page belongs to a practice-management software vendor, read in its own sentence.
  • The registered name and both brand names were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Garcia Weight Loss against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does the coenzyme cost here?

There is no single answer. The page prices two infusion strengths, a single injection, an at-home vial and two package sizes, each with its own unit.

Is there a minimum commitment on the growth-hormone program?

Yes. The page gives a monthly figure and, separately, a minimum number of months of therapy.

Who operates this clinic?

A limited liability company named in the privacy statement, trading under two brand names, neither of which appears in its registered name.

Can I use this at home?

Yes. One of the six figures prices an intramuscular vial for home use, which is the closest thing here to a shipped subscription elsewhere.

Is there a certificate of analysis?

No, and no named dispensing pharmacy or state coverage list either.

Garcia Weight Loss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.