WellMedr sells one compound at one price, and prints that price three times on the same page with the unit attached each time. The cheaper numbers beside it are not its prices — they belong to the unsupervised sellers it is warning you about.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one compound at a flat monthly rate with the consultation included
What WellMedr charges
NAD+$99/mo — starting at; the page prints the same figure three times, once with a month marker and once in an answer that says the price includes the online consultation and is the same at every dosemonthly, 500mg-1000mg
What WellMedr publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What WellMedr states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel automatic renewal at any time. Cancellation takes effect when submitted and stops future renewal charges. It does not automatically reverse a payment already processed or an order already accepted by a pharmacy." The refund cutoff is defined by the pharmacy'S record, not the seller's: "The key cutoff is whether the dispensing pharmacy has documented that it began preparing, compounding, filling, or dispensing the patient-specific prescription."
StatedRefund: An automatic refund the seller promises not to lose track of: "If the initial clinician does not approve treatment, your full initial checkout payment will be refunded automatically within seven business days. An internal routing or pharmacy error will not eliminate this refund." No renewal is charged while clinical review is incomplete, and an order left unprocessed 30 days after checkout is closed with every "objectively unearned" amount refunded. Consultation fees are non-refundable once the intake is submitted.
Not statedShipping: The 22,730-character Refund & Cancellation Policy and the Terms both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site's eight linked legal pages include no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether WellMedr charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedWellMedr publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether WellMedr identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedWellMedr does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
WellMedr is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
One price, said three times, the same way each time
The figure turns up in the page header, again in a comparison table, and again in WellMedr's answer to its own pricing question.
Two of the three carry a month marker, and the answer adds that the price is the same at every dose and covers the online consultation.
Sellers here contradict themselves constantly. One that repeats a number consistently across three places is one you can plan around.
The cheaper numbers on the page are a warning, not an offer
A comparison table sets WellMedr against unsupervised online sellers and prints a price range for those sellers.
That range is lower than WellMedr's own figure, and it is there to make a point about what you get for the difference.
Skim the page, or let a price tool read it for you, and you will come away with the cheapest number as if it were the price here. It is not.
The same table treats missing third-party testing as a knock against that market. That is a criticism of them, not a testing claim about WellMedr's own product.
One compound, and nothing else
WellMedr sells a single compound, and that is the only thing on the site with a price.
Anything else you want from this comparison, you will be buying from somebody else. It sits with the forty-eight single-compound sellers here.
It does publish that one figure openly, which three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here manage in some form.
Coverage that is still expanding
WellMedr publishes no list of states it serves. Its page says coverage is expanding and tells you to check during the intake, so eligibility gets settled after you start rather than before.
It never names the pharmacy that fills an order, so there is no facility you can look up. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here do name one.
Lab work is not described as included in what you pay. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here say it is.
There is no certificate of analysis anywhere on the site.
Who WellMedr suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one compound, one figure and the unit stated.
Buyers who want the consultation included in the published price.
Shoppers who want the operating company named.
Anyone comparing a flat-rate model against a dose-tiered one.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want more than one compound from a single seller.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, GHK-Cu, BPC-157 or anything beyond the one compound named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the same figure three times with the unit, and says it does not change with dose
Names the company on the other side of the transaction rather than only a trading name
Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Offers a single tracked compound, so nothing else in this comparison can be bought here
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The same figure appears in the page header, in the comparison table and in the seller's answer to its own pricing question, and two of the three carry a month marker.
That answer states the price does not change with dose and includes the online consultation.
The lower range in the comparison table is attributed to unsupervised online sellers, not to WellMedr.
The third-party-testing sentence appears as a criticism of that market, and WellMedr makes no testing claim for its own product.
No state list, no pharmacy name and no certificate of analysis appears on any page read.
WellMedr was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare WellMedr against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.