BloomWell Rx prices NAD+ two different ways on its own site, a hundred dollars apart, and never explains the gap. It is also one of the few sellers here that tells you on the product page that it is not a pharmacy.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will click through to the product page rather than trusting the homepage tile
What BloomWell Rx charges
NAD+$349/mo — starts at, per month on the NAD+ page; the homepage prints $249/month for the same productNAD+, product page
NAD+$249/mo — starts at, per month on the homepage; the product page prints $349/monthNAD+, homepage tile
Glutathione$249/mo — starts at, per month — the homepage and the product page agree on this oneGlutathione
What BloomWell Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What BloomWell Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your www.joinbloomrx.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription." This page is the same policy Pause RX and Pharmazee publish, brand and contact details swapped — the third instance of that template on this roster.
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, with the customer paying return shipping and no COD returns accepted.
Not statedShipping: Neither the returns page nor the FAQ states a shipping cost or delivery window; the FAQ's only shipping sentence is that the address can be changed in the account for future shipments.
Membership fees
Whether BloomWell Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBloomWell Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether BloomWell Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBloomWell Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
BloomWell Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The homepage tile gives one monthly NAD+ figure. The NAD+ page itself gives one a hundred dollars higher, also per month.
Neither page mentions the other, and nothing on the site says which figure you would actually be charged. Both were live on the same day.
The glutathione figure matches across both pages, so this is not a stale site. It is one product priced two ways. Get the NAD+ number confirmed in writing before you pay.
It tells you what it is not
Every product page carries a line saying BloomWell Rx is not a state-licensed pharmacy and not a drug manufacturer.
That is worth having. Plenty of shoppers assume a telehealth brand compounds its own medicine, and being wrong about that means being wrong about who is actually responsible for the vial.
Its terms go further: you may direct a prescription to any pharmacy you choose, and BloomWell Rx gives an email address for arranging that before checkout.
The month is stated, the ceiling is not
Every peptide figure on the site carries a month. Whatever else is uncertain here, the unit is not, and that is more than many sellers manage.
Both compounds are sold as "starts at" figures, so the published number is a floor rather than the rate you will pay.
No ceiling, dose ladder or worked example shows how far above that floor a plan can climb. Ask what the top of the range looks like at your dose.
The gaps you'll hit at checkout
No operating company appears on any page. The terms refer only to "the Company", so there is no business name to look up.
No list of served states is published, and no dispensing pharmacy is named — even though you are told you may pick one.
No certificate of analysis is reachable for either compound.
Who BloomWell Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller to state plainly that it is not a pharmacy.
Buyers who want the right to send a prescription to their own pharmacy.
Shoppers who want a month stated on every figure.
Anyone comparing glutathione prices, where this seller's own pages agree.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need one NAD+ price rather than two.
Buyers who want a named company or a named pharmacy.
Anyone who needs a published state list.
Shoppers who want a ceiling as well as a floor.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States on the product page itself that it "is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer"
Tells patients in its terms they may direct a prescription to any pharmacy they choose
Attaches the month to every peptide figure it publishes
Prices glutathione consistently across its homepage and product page
Trade-offs
Publishes two NAD+ figures $100 apart on two of its own pages
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The homepage and the NAD+ product page were read on the same day in September 2026, and each carries a different monthly NAD+ figure.
The glutathione figure is identical on both pages.
Every product page states that BloomWell Rx is not a state-licensed pharmacy or a drug manufacturer.
The terms say a patient may direct a prescription to a pharmacy of their choosing, and give an email address for arranging it.
No operating company, state list, pharmacy name or certificate of analysis appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare BloomWell Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Both are published. The homepage tile carries the lower figure and the NAD+ page one a hundred dollars higher, both per month. Nothing explains the gap, so confirm it before ordering.
Does BloomWell Rx compound its own medicine?
No, and it says so. Its product pages state it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer.
Can I use my own pharmacy?
The terms say yes, and give an email address for arranging it before you complete an order.
Is the published figure what I will pay?
It is a floor. Both compounds are sold as "starts at" figures, and no ceiling or dose ladder is published.
Who is behind the brand?
BloomWell Rx does not say. Its terms refer only to "the Company", and no business name appears on any page.
BloomWell Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.