Provider review

LaSara Medical Group Review

LaSara prints a per-day figure beside every price, which is generous and which is also how you catch the problem. One of its two peptide products divides by sixty days while its own shop label calls it a monthly subscription.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who does the division — because on this site doing it changes what one of the two numbers means

What LaSara Medical Group charges

  • Sermorelin$199/mo — the subscription tier, printed as "Subscribe & Save 20% — $249 $199 — $6.63 per day" beside a "One-Time Purchase — $249 — $8.30 per day". Both divisions resolve to thirty days ($199 ÷ $6.63 = 30.0; $249 ÷ $8.30 = 30.0), and the shop label reads "$199 - Monthly Subscription", so the month is consistent here. A NASAL SPRAY, not an injectionNasal spray, monthly subscription
  • NAD+$350 — The seller's own arithmetic contradicts its own label: the page prints "$350 — $5.83 per day" for both the subscription and the one-time option, and the shop label reads "$350 - Monthly Subscription". But $350 ÷ $5.83 = 60.0 days, not 30 — while the same seller's growth-hormone page divides by exactly 30. Recorded as not a monthly rate because the page's own division says sixty days. A NASAL SPRAY, not an injectionNasal spray — the per-day division implies sixty days

What LaSara Medical Group publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What LaSara Medical Group states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The 9,288-character Terms & Conditions contain zero occurrences of "cancel", and the homepage renders 141 lines with none. The site's three legal pages are terms, privacy and SMS terms — no cancellation policy exists.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the Terms and the homepage. No refund or returns policy is published.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface, and no shipping policy is published.

Membership fees

Whether LaSara Medical Group charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeLaSara Medical Group states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether LaSara Medical Group identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedLaSara Medical Group names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

LaSara Medical Group is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Do the division and one number changes meaning

Both peptide product pages offer a one-time purchase and a subscription, and print a per-day figure beside each. Most sellers publish a price and nothing you can check it against.

On the growth-hormone product everything agrees. The one-time figure and the subscription figure each divide by exactly thirty days, and the shop label calls it a monthly subscription.

On the coenzyme product both options show the same figure, and its per-day division works out to sixty days rather than thirty. The shop label still says monthly subscription.

So that product is described by its own arithmetic as a two-month supply and by its own label as a one-month one. Get the supply length confirmed before you subscribe.

Both peptides are nasal sprays

LaSara sells both compounds as nasal sprays, and says so in the product title and in the page address.

That is a real difference from the injectable versions other sellers price, and the two should not be compared as though they were the same product.

Nothing here has to be inferred. If you want an injection, this is not the seller for it.

The only company name on the terms belongs to a website vendor

The terms page carries exactly one corporate name, in a copyright line, and it belongs to the platform that builds websites for medical practices.

No limited liability company, corporation, professional corporation or professional limited liability company is attached to the LaSara name anywhere on that page.

So there is no operating entity to look up behind the brand, only its web vendor.

The footer does publish a street address with a mailbox number and a phone number, which is more contact detail than many sellers here offer.

The numbers do not always agree across pages

LaSara's weight-loss lane has the same problem elsewhere. Its about page prints a starting monthly figure for a compound whose product page prints a one-time purchase price, and the two do not match.

That is not a peptide price, but it tells you the coenzyme discrepancy is a pattern rather than a typo. Confirm any figure against the product page before you pay it.

The catalog also names a copper peptide in its product rail, with LaSara's own promotional copy behind it. No price for it appears on the pages published.

No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis is published, and no state coverage list appears anywhere.

Who LaSara Medical Group suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who check arithmetic, because here it changes what one of the two figures means.
  • Buyers who want a per-day figure printed beside a price.
  • Anyone shopping specifically for a nasal spray rather than an injection.
  • Shoppers who want a street address and a phone number published.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs the coenzyme's billing period settled, which its own page and its own label disagree about.
  • Readers who want an operating company published under the brand's name rather than a website vendor's.
  • Buyers who want an injectable form of either compound.
  • Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints a per-day division beside every figure, which is what made the sixty-day discrepancy visible at all
  • Names the route in the product URL and the product title, so a nasal spray is never mistaken for an injection
  • Publishes the subscription tier and the one-time price side by side with the discount stated as a percentage
  • Publishes a street address and a phone number in the footer of every page

Trade-offs

  • The coenzyme's own per-day figure implies a sixty-day supply while its shop label calls it a monthly subscription
  • The only corporate name on its terms belongs to its website platform vendor
  • Its weight-loss pages carry a figure that does not match the one on its about page, so cross-page consistency is not a habit here
  • No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list

How we verified this

  • Both product pages and the terms were read in a browser in September 2026, at the addresses those pages settle on.
  • Each product address names the route in the slug, and both name a nasal spray.
  • Each published figure was divided by the seller's own per-day figure, which is what surfaced the sixty-day supply on the coenzyme.
  • The coenzyme's shop label calls it a monthly subscription while its own division works out to sixty days.
  • The terms page carries one corporate name, in a copyright line, and it belongs to a website platform vendor.
  • The brand and that vendor name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare LaSara Medical Group against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the coenzyme really a monthly subscription?

Its shop label says so, but its own per-day division works out to sixty days rather than thirty. Ask what a single charge actually ships before you subscribe.

Are these injections?

No. Both peptide products are nasal sprays, and LaSara says so in the product title and the address.

Who operates this practice?

No entity carrying the LaSara name appears on its terms. The only corporate name on that page belongs to its website platform vendor.

Is the one-time price different from the subscription?

On the growth-hormone product, yes, and the subscription is discounted by a stated percentage. On the coenzyme both options show the same figure.

Does it sell a copper peptide?

It names one in its product rail with its own promotional description, and publishes no price for it.

LaSara Medical Group is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.