Get Thin MD advertises one figure at the top of its coenzyme page and, further down the same page, names a higher one as the month-to-month rate. The lower number is a package floor, and the growth-hormone page carries no price at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the month-to-month number rather than the headline one, and is willing to read past the banner to find it
What Get Thin MD charges
NAD+$199/mo — the month-to-month rate, in the seller's own sentence: "For the month-to-month package, the price is $199 per month. If you select a larger package, the monthly price continues to go down." The same page advertises "(Get Started For As Little as $129/Month)" at the top — $129 is the floor of a longer package, not a monthInjection or nasal spray, month-to-month
Sermorelin$129 — read from the site-wide navigation rail as "Sermorelin Injections — As low as $129/mo*", which carries an asterisk. The seller's own sermorelin product page publishes no figure of any kind — 18,725 characters of text and no dollar signInjection — figure read from the site-wide rail, not the product page
What Get Thin MD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Get Thin MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 72-hour notice with three routes, one of which is inaction: "To stop your Get Thin MD Program membership, simply do not fill out the refill questionnaire, call us at +1888-220-0740, or email us. Cancellation is effective in 36 hours." The billing deadline is separate: "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date. If this notice date is not met, your subscription will be charged on the next billing date, and the cancellation will take effect on the subsequent billing date." The Terms also explain a harmless-looking charge: "You may see an authorization charge on your account... There is no actual charge, it is just an authorization that will fall off in a few business days."
StatedRefund: The Terms state the hard default in capitals — "ANY APPLICABLE FEES AND OTHER CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART. YOU ARE FULLY LIABLE FOR ALL CHARGES TO YOUR ACCOUNT" — and the Fulfillment policy states the one exception: "if you are disqualified by our medical provider for any medical reason you will receive a full refund for any amounts paid for the then-current billing cycle." A customer testimonial on the homepage advertises "no hidden fees and 100% money back guarantee", which no published policy supports; both recorded.
StatedShipping: Included in the membership rather than priced: "Your Get Thin MD Membership Fee includes medication, 24/7 doctor chat, all supplies needed and shipping", and the homepage says "Shipping is included and medication gets shipped straight to your door." No window, carrier or condition is published, and the 11,343-character Fulfillment, Cancellation and Refund policy contains zero occurrences of "shipping".
Membership fees
Whether Get Thin MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedGet Thin MD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Get Thin MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedGet Thin MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Get Thin MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The coenzyme page opens with a bracketed invitation to get started for as little as a named figure. Scroll down and Get Thin MD writes a plain sentence: the month-to-month package costs a different and considerably higher amount, and the monthly rate drops as the package gets longer.
Both numbers are the seller's own, on the same page, neither of them hidden. The first is the one you remember; the second is the one you pay if you are not committing to several months.
Read to the sentence before you budget. If you want month-to-month, the advertised figure is a floor you cannot reach.
Give the seller this much: very few sellers write a sentence stating what a single month costs. This one does — and then puts something else in the banner above it.
The legal name has nothing to do with the brand
The privacy policy names the operator in the first person: a limited liability company registered as a peptide business, trading under a weight-loss brand. The two names have nothing in common.
That makes the company hard to check. Search the brand and you get the brand; search the operator and you get a different business, and only the privacy policy connects them.
The terms of service, on the same site, give the same brand a different corporate form. An incorporated company and a limited liability company are not the same entity, and nothing on the site reconciles the two.
A thorough growth-hormone page with no price on it
The growth-hormone page is one of the more substantial product pages you will read anywhere. It explains the mechanism, separates the compound from direct hormone replacement, lists candidacy criteria and contraindications, gives an administration schedule and storage instructions, and sets expectations across a multi-week timeline.
It carries no figure of any kind. The only number for this compound anywhere on the site sits in the navigation rail on the coenzyme page, as an as-low-as with an asterisk the site never resolves.
One passage is worth reading twice. Get Thin MD states plainly that the compound was once approved under a brand name, that the manufacturer discontinued it, and that it is not currently available as an approved drug product.
Almost nobody writes that down. It is the kind of sentence that tells you what you are actually buying.
Clear that it is clinical, silent on how the product is made
Every prescription item in the navigation is marked as one, and the footer states that prescription products require an evaluation with a licensed professional. Get Thin MD is unambiguous about being a clinical channel rather than a shop.
It is just as unambiguous in the other direction. There is no certificate of analysis, no testing claim, no named dispensing pharmacy and no state coverage list anywhere on the pages read.
The only quality language is a marketing adjective about a domestic supply chain, which describes where something comes from, not what was tested.
So you can tell what kind of business this is, and you cannot tell how the medication was made or checked.
Who Get Thin MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller to state, in a sentence, what a month costs without a package commitment.
Buyers who want the regulatory status of a compound written down by the seller rather than left implied.
Anyone who wants prescription items marked as such throughout a catalog.
Shoppers who will read past a banner to find the number that applies to them.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants the growth-hormone product's price on the growth-hormone product's page, which is not published there.
Readers who need one corporate identity rather than two forms across two legal pages.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the month-to-month price in a plain sentence, which most sellers on this roster never do
Names its operating company in the first person in its own privacy policy
Its growth-hormone page states plainly that the compound "is not currently available as an FDA-approved drug product"
Tags every prescription item in the navigation with a prescription marker
Trade-offs
The advertised figure and the month-to-month figure differ by seventy dollars on the same page
The growth-hormone product page carries no price at all — the only figure for it sits in a navigation rail on a different product's page
The privacy policy and the terms name different corporate forms for the one brand
No certificate of analysis, no named pharmacy, no state coverage list
How we verified this
The coenzyme page, the growth-hormone page and the privacy policy were read in September 2026.
The growth-hormone page runs to roughly eighteen thousand seven hundred characters and carries no price, in any of the common ways a rate is written.
The coenzyme page's advertised figure and the sentence naming the month-to-month rate sit on the same page, and both were read together.
The only figure for the growth-hormone compound appears in the navigation rail on the coenzyme page, with an asterisk the site does not resolve.
The privacy policy's opening paragraph names the operating company and its trading name.
The terms of service give the same brand a different corporate form.
The operator's registered name and the brand name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Get Thin MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
More than the banner suggests. Get Thin MD names the month-to-month price in a sentence further down the coenzyme page, and the advertised figure above it is a package floor.
Is the growth-hormone product priced?
Not on its own page, which carries no figure at all. The only number for it sits in the navigation rail on the coenzyme page.
Who operates this brand?
The privacy policy names a limited liability company whose registered name is unrelated to the brand. The terms of service name a different corporate form for the same brand.
Does it publish a certificate of analysis?
No. The only quality language on the site describes where the product comes from, not what was tested.
Does the seller say anything about approval status?
Yes. Its growth-hormone page states that the compound is not currently available as an approved drug product and is prepared by compounding pharmacies.
Get Thin MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.