Provider review

Alternate Health Club Review

Alternate Health Club gives each of its three peptides its own page and prints one price per page with the billing period right beside it. It never says who fills the prescription, what dose the price buys, or which states it serves beyond one sentence buried in an accordion.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants three tracked compounds priced on three separate pages with the period attached to each figure

What Alternate Health Club charges

  • Glutathione$79.99/mo — per month, printed as '$79.99 / month' on the product page; the seller states medication pricing is flat at every doseNot stated; the seller says pricing is flat at every dose
  • NAD+$140/mo — per month, printed as '$140.00 / month' on the product page for the line the seller calls NAD+ InjectableNot stated; the seller says pricing is flat at every dose
  • Sermorelin$99/mo — per month, printed as '$99.00 / month' on the product page, which titles the line 'Sermorelin (GHRH peptide)'Not stated; the seller says pricing is flat at every dose

What Alternate Health Club publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Alternate Health Club states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Shipping & Returns Policy renders in full and states no cancellation term; the site links a FAQ, Terms and this page, none of which says how or when an order or subscription may be canceled.
  • StatedRefund: "Due to federal regulations, prescription products cannot be returned for reuse or resale. All prescription sales are final." The one stated route back is an error in filling the prescription, reported by email.
  • StatedShipping: "Expedited shipping is included at no additional cost on all orders" — free expedited delivery rather than free standard delivery, which only Peaks Curative also states.

Membership fees

Whether Alternate Health Club charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeAlternate Health Club states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Alternate Health Club identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedAlternate Health Club does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Alternate Health Club is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three compounds, three pages, one clean figure each

Glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin each get a product page, and each page prints a single price with the word month on the same line. There is no struck-through former price anywhere on the three pages.

That is worth more than it sounds. When a seller sets a former price beside a current one, you have to work out which is which, and the layout does not always make it obvious. Here there is nothing to work out.

The home page repeats all three figures in a card row, and the longevity hero repeats the lowest as a starting rate. Same numbers, no fourth figure, no per-day rate standing in for a monthly one.

Alternate Health Club also says its pricing is flat at every dose, which is why no page carries a dose ladder. It is claiming there is nothing for a ladder to climb.

The pharmacy is described four ways and named none

Each product page promises medication dispensed by a licensed U.S. pharmacy. The footer promises NABP-accredited, state-licensed pharmacy partners. The terms promise affiliate pharmacy partners, each a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy. The patient release says it again.

Four documents, four descriptions, no facility name. An accreditation body is a body that accredits, and a license class is a category of license. Neither one is a place you can look up.

The terms do go further in one useful direction. They set out written authorization for the company to collect your medication from those pharmacies and forward it to you. You learn exactly what the arrangement is without learning who is on the other end of it.

The same terms name the operating company and its state of registration, so you can at least check the company itself.

The coverage answer exists, and it is behind a click

The FAQ asks which states the company currently serves and answers that its telehealth services are available across the whole country. That is the company describing its own service, not a pharmacy's licenses standing in for one.

You will not see it on arrival. The answer sits inside a collapsed accordion and appears only when you open that panel. Skim the FAQ headings and leave, and you never find it.

No state list and no count appears anywhere else. The shipping page adds only that it ships within the United States and not internationally, which is about delivery, not about who may treat you.

So the claim is published, it is the company's own, and it is one sentence with nothing to check it against.

What the price does not include

Each product page lists what the care plan covers: a clinical evaluation, a personalized plan, a prescription where appropriate, dispensing, and ongoing provider guidance with dose adjustments. Laboratory work is not on that list.

The one place labs come up is a patient-rights passage in the terms, which gives you the right to know the price of treatment including any extra products, services, supplements and laboratory tests. That is labs as an extra cost, which is the opposite of an inclusion.

No page states a dose, a concentration or a vial size. You are comparing plan rate against plan rate, not quantity against quantity, and that limits how far a price comparison can take you.

Who Alternate Health Club suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want each compound on its own page with the billing period printed beside the figure.
  • Buyers who dislike a struck-through former price sitting next to a live one.
  • Shoppers who expect one rate to hold as a dose is titrated up rather than climbing with it.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company and its state of registration named in the terms.
  • Readers buying glutathione, NAD+ or sermorelin and nothing else compared here.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described by its accreditation.
  • Readers who need a state list, or a count, rather than a single sentence inside an accordion.
  • Anyone who expects laboratory work to be part of the price.
  • Shoppers comparing dose for dose, since no page states a dose, a concentration or a vial size.
  • Buyers looking for GHK-Cu, tesamorelin, PT-141, BPC-157 or any tracked compound beyond the three sold here.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Gives each of its three tracked compounds its own product page with the figure and the period in the same line
  • Prints one price per page with no struck-through second figure to read the wrong way round
  • Says its medication pricing is flat at every dose rather than climbing as a dose is titrated up
  • Answers its own question about state coverage instead of leaving the page silent
  • Names its operating company and its state of registration in its terms

Trade-offs

  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing it four different generic ways across four documents
  • Publishes no state list and never prints the number of states it serves
  • Its coverage answer sits inside a collapsed accordion rather than on the page
  • Includes no lab work; its own terms treat laboratory tests as an extra cost
  • States no dose or concentration on any of the three product pages

How we verified this

  • Each figure comes from that compound's own product page, not from the home-page card that repeats it.
  • All three product paths came from the site's own link list, and each page carries its own document rather than the home page's.
  • No price on any of the three pages is struck through, and no former price appears beside one.
  • The home-page hero and the longevity hero print one of the three published figures, not a fourth number and not a divided one.
  • The state-coverage answer is missing from the page until its accordion is opened, and it was opened and read in September 2026.
  • The product pages, the footer, the terms and the patient release each describe the pharmacy generically, and none of the four names a facility.
  • The care-plan list on each product page omits laboratory work, and the terms treat lab tests as a separately priced extra.
  • The company name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Alternate Health Club against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does this seller name the pharmacy that fills an order?

No. Its product pages, footer, terms and patient release each describe the pharmacy by license class or accreditation body, and none of the four names a facility.

Which states does it serve?

Its FAQ says its telehealth services are available across the whole country. That answer sits inside a collapsed accordion, and no state list or count appears anywhere on the site.

Is laboratory work included in the price?

No. The care-plan list covers evaluation, plan, prescription, dispensing and provider guidance, and the terms treat laboratory tests as an extra cost.

Does the price change as the dose goes up?

Alternate Health Club says its medication pricing is flat at every dose. No page states what dose or concentration the figure buys, so that claim is all you have to go on.

Which peptides does it sell?

Glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin, each on its own product page. The rest of its catalog is weight care and a short list of unrelated prescription treatments.

Alternate Health Club is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.