OurView Health says its parent company is a licensed nationwide pharmacy, which would be the most useful thing any seller here tells you if it named the pharmacy. Not one figure on the site says whether it is per month, per fill or per anything.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see the non-member price before deciding whether the membership pays
What OurView Health charges
NAD+$120 — the product-page figure and the with-membership figure; neither states a billing periodNAD+
NAD+$240 — the without-membership column of the homepage comparison; no billing period is statedNAD+, without membership
Sermorelin$150 — the product-page figure; no billing period is statedSermorelin Injection Prescribed
What OurView Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What OurView Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your ourviewhealth.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription."
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
Not statedShipping: The return and refund page states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether OurView Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedOurView Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether OurView Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedOurView Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
OurView Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The homepage argues that most telehealth companies buy from a pharmacy, mark the medicine up and pass the cost on, and that OurView's parent is itself a licensed nationwide pharmacy.
If that holds, it is a genuinely different cost structure. It only means something once the pharmacy has a name, and OurView never gives one.
Describing a pharmacy is not naming one. There is still no facility you can look up before you order.
A membership table with no unit on it
The homepage puts a with-membership column beside a without-membership column, and each lists a consultation fee, a GLP-1 figure and an NAD+ figure.
Neither column says whether those figures are per month, per fill or per anything else, and the product pages repeat the numbers with the same silence.
So you cannot work out what a year costs from what is published. The table also prints a malformed annual savings number, which undercuts the arithmetic it is trying to show you.
Nationwide compounding, in its own words
OurView says it compounds and ships medication across all fifty states, which is a plain coverage statement rather than a shipping hint.
It also says completing an assessment does not guarantee a prescription, and that eligibility, medication and dosage are decided by a licensed provider.
Both are the right things to say, and both are said before any money changes hands.
No company name on any page
No operating company is published anywhere; the terms refer only to 'the Company'.
No certificate of analysis is available for any compound.
Nothing in the federal warning-letter database attaches to the brand.
Who OurView Health suits
Who it's for
Readers curious about a pharmacy-owned telehealth model.
Shoppers who want the non-member price shown beside the member one.
Buyers who want a stated fifty-state compounding and shipping claim.
Anyone who wants to be told a prescription is not guaranteed.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a billing period on a price.
Buyers who want the parent pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs an operating company they can look up.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a with- and without-membership comparison instead of only the member rate
Says it compounds and ships "across all 50 states"
States that completing an assessment does not guarantee a prescription
Prices products on open pages rather than behind an intake
Trade-offs
No figure anywhere on the site carries a billing period
Describes its parent pharmacy without naming it
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Its own savings table prints a malformed annual figure
How we verified this
The homepage membership table and the individual product pages were read in September 2026, and none of them states a billing period.
The with-membership and without-membership figures are published as two separate columns, not as one price.
The parent-pharmacy claim describes a licensed nationwide pharmacy and names no company.
The fifty-state compounding and shipping statement is OurView's own wording.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare OurView Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
OurView does not say. Neither the membership comparison nor the product pages state a period, so you cannot tell what a month or a year costs.
Which pharmacy is the parent company?
OurView never names it. It says the parent is a licensed nationwide pharmacy, which is a description rather than an identification.
Is the membership worth it?
OurView's own table halves its NAD+ figure with a membership. Whether that pays depends on how often you fill, and the table's annual arithmetic is printed with a formatting error.
Where does it ship?
It says it compounds and ships across all fifty states.
OurView Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.