Concierge MD prints a subscription rate and a single-month rate side by side on both peptide pages, and names the vial strength each one buys. Who takes your money is murkier: the terms list about two dozen professional corporations instead of one company.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing a subscription lane against a single month on NAD+ or sermorelin, who will read the entity table before deciding who they are buying from
What Concierge MD charges
NAD+$199/mo — starting at, per month on a monthly subscription; the order form on the same page prices the same 500 mg vial at $249.00 as a one-time purchase, and offers a 1000 mg vial as a separate selection1 vial, 500 mg, monthly subscription
NAD+$249 — starting at, for a 1-Month Supply bought once rather than on a subscription, in the seller's own words1 vial, 500 mg, one-time purchase
Sermorelin$199/mo — starting at, per month on a monthly subscription; the same page also lists a 3-Month Supply at $899.00 in total, which is a total for three months rather than a monthly rateMonthly subscription, self-injection or troche
Sermorelin$299/mo — starting at, for a 1-Month Supply bought once; the same seller's NAD+ page attaches this figure to a sermorelin monthly subscription instead, which is not what the sermorelin page charges1-month supply, self-injection or troche
What Concierge MD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Concierge MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A twelve-month minimum and a 30-day notice on top of it: "All membership tiers require a minimum 12-month Membership Term (the “Minimum Commitment Period”). A 30-day notice is required to cancel the membership after the initial 12-month Minimum Commitment Period, and memberships may only terminate at the end of a 30-day billing cycle. If the membership is canceled before the end of the Minimum Commitment Period, the patient will still be charged for the full duration of that period." Appointments are separate and unforgiving: "WE REQUIRE AT LEAST 24-HOUR ADVANCED NOTICE OF CANCELLATION. You will be charged the full amount of the booked service should you not provide at least 24-hour advanced notice... If you book your service less than 24-hours in advance, you may not cancel." Group bookings are charged per head, with "a $50 cancellation fee per individual" for confirmed groups of four or more.
StatedRefund: Two clauses, one each way: "In the event that the medical professional is unable to perform the booked services due to circumstances outside of the patient's control or for reasons other than the patient's medical condition or health, you will receive a full refund or credit", and "Concierge MD does not accept returns nor guarantee refunds for any product once it has left the pharmacy (NAD Injections, NAD Nasal Spray, Peptide Therapy, TRT, and Medical Weight Loss)." Note the second names the product lines it covers.
Not statedShipping: Read in a browser, the Terms of Service contain no shipping cost, window, carrier or free-shipping claim anywhere, despite the site carrying a "Shipped To You" section in its main navigation. The only shipping-adjacent term is the refund clause covering products "once it has left the pharmacy".
Membership fees
Whether Concierge MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyConcierge MD bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Concierge MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedConcierge MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Concierge MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The subscription rate and the one-off rate, both printed
The NAD+ page prices a monthly subscription and a one-month purchase separately. The order form on the same page names what each buys: one vial at five hundred milligrams, with a thousand-milligram vial offered as a separate selection.
The sermorelin page does the same and adds a three-month supply priced as a total rather than as a monthly rate. Do not read that total as a month.
Seeing both lanes tells you what not committing costs, which is the single most useful thing a seller in this market can print.
Both pages also name the delivery format. Sermorelin comes as a self-injection and as a troche.
Two pages on this site disagree about sermorelin
The NAD+ page's order form offers a sermorelin monthly subscription as an add-on, at a figure higher than the sermorelin page charges for a subscription.
On sermorelin's own page that same figure is the price of a single month bought once. The subscription rate there is lower.
Buy from the compound's own page rather than from the add-on list, and check which lane you are in before you pay.
The form also says a subscription discount applies to the first month only, and add-on prices are discounted as add-ons. Neither is a standalone price.
Who takes your payment, and where
The footer carries a trading name and nothing else. The terms carry a table of third-party medical providers instead, naming a parent company and about two dozen per-state professional corporations.
That table is more disclosure than most sellers here offer, and it still does not answer the question you are asking, which is who charges your card.
The same page says the brand offers coverage throughout the United States, while the table names roughly thirty places. The two do not add up to a state list.
The order form's state menu lists every state and the District of Columbia. That is a dropdown, not a promise that Concierge MD can treat you where you live.
One operator behind two brands, and four peptides with no price
Several of the professional corporations in that table trade under a second brand name, so both brands run off one operator. Comparing them is comparing a company against itself.
The catalog goes wider than the two peptides priced here. Its own page list carries CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, PT-141 and a glutathione injection, and the order form adds a GHK-Cu cream and a PT-141 nasal spray as add-ons.
None of those four is priced in this comparison, so ask what they cost rather than planning around a number you have not seen.
Concierge MD also never names the pharmacy that fills an order, so there is no facility you can look up.
Who Concierge MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a subscription rate and a single-month rate on the same page.
Buyers who want the vial strength named before they choose a plan.
Anyone who wants to see which legal entities actually deliver the care, region by region.
Shoppers comparing a self-injection against a troche for sermorelin.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want one company named as the seller rather than a table of about two dozen.
Buyers relying on a coverage claim, since the coverage sentence and the entity table do not agree.
Anyone shopping this brand against the second brand the same operator runs, because that is not two sellers.
Shoppers wanting a published figure for GHK-Cu, PT-141, glutathione or CJC-1295 here.
Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the strength of the vial a subscription buys, and offers a second strength as a separate selection, on the page itself
Publishes a table of the medical entities that provide services in each region, rather than describing them as unnamed third parties
Names California as the governing law in its own terms
Prices a subscription lane and a single-month lane separately on both compound pages, so the cost of not committing is visible
Trade-offs
No single operating company is named for the brand; the footer carries only a trading name and the entity table is a list of about two dozen professional corporations
Its NAD+ page attaches a sermorelin figure to a monthly subscription that the sermorelin page itself prices differently
Its coverage claim and its entity table do not reconcile into a list of states a reader can check
Four more compounds are sold here than are compared on this site, because their pages could not be read on the day this row was written
How we verified this
Both compound pages were read in a full browser in September 2026, because this site's pages do not load without one.
Each figure comes from its own compound's page. The add-on figures on the other page are add-on rates, not standalone prices.
The strength, the frequency and the add-on options are printed in the inline order form on the public page, with nothing entered.
The three-month sermorelin figure is published as a total, not as a monthly rate.
The terms' provider table names a parent company and about two dozen per-state professional corporations, and does not match the nationwide coverage sentence on the same page.
The order form's state menu lists every state and the District of Columbia, and no page states a coverage list.
The second brand's professional corporations appear inside Concierge MD's own provider table.
The published federal warning-letter record was searched for the brand across the years it covers, and no letter to it appears. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare Concierge MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Each compound is priced twice. There is a monthly subscription rate and a higher rate for a single month bought once, and both sit on the compound's own page.
Why do two pages give different sermorelin prices?
The NAD+ page lists sermorelin as an add-on at the higher figure and calls it a monthly subscription. On sermorelin's own page that figure is a single month, and the subscription is lower.
Which company is charging me?
The footer names only the brand. The terms name a parent company and about two dozen per-state professional corporations that provide the medical services.
Which states are served?
The site says coverage throughout the United States and names roughly thirty places in its provider table. The two do not reconcile, so confirm your own state during intake.
Does it sell other peptides?
Yes. Its own page list includes CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, PT-141 and a glutathione injection. None of those is priced in this comparison, so ask what they cost.
Concierge MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.