Insta RX prices NAD+ twice on its own site, and the two figures are far apart. The higher one only holds if you pay twelve months up front, a condition that appears nowhere but an asterisk.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who checks which of a seller’s own pages a figure came from before quoting it
What Insta RX charges
NAD+$150/mo — starting at, per month, same price at every doseNAD+ Injections or Nasal Spray
NAD+$265 — starting at, stated per month but footnoted "For 12 month prepayment" on the same pageNAD+ Injection, 12-month prepayment
Insta RX also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Sermorelin.
What Insta RX publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Insta RX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscription services will automatically renew and charge your payment method at the then-current rate unless you cancel prior to the renewal date." The Terms publish no route, notice period or deadline.
Not statedRefund: The footer links a "Shipping and Refund Policy" and the page at /policies/refund-policy renders 646 characters — 24 lines of navigation — with no refund term in it. Its safety page is the same shape at 573 characters. A policy URL with no policy in it.
StatedShipping: "Free expedited shipping", stated on the homepage. The page named "Shipping and Refund Policy" states no shipping cost, carrier or delivery window either.
Membership fees
Whether Insta RX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedInsta RX publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Insta RX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedInsta RX does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Insta RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
One page prices NAD+ injections or nasal spray at a monthly figure and says the price is the same at every dose. The product page prices an NAD+ injection substantially higher, also per month.
Both were published on the same site on the same day. Neither page mentions the other.
Quote one of them without knowing about the other and you will be wrong about this seller by a wide margin. Check which page a figure came from before you budget on it.
The higher figure means paying for a year up front
The product page figure carries an asterisk. The footnote says it is the rate for a twelve-month prepayment.
That is not a monthly price in any useful sense. It is a year bought at once and then divided for display.
Scroll past the footnote and all you see is a monthly-looking number with no commitment attached to it. The commitment is real.
The text under the NAD+ heading is about a different drug
Directly beneath the NAD+ product heading, the page describes a next-generation compounded injection combining two incretin pathways for appetite regulation and weight care.
That describes a GLP-1 and GIP medication. NAD+ is a coenzyme sold for cellular energy, and this is not a description of it.
It reads like copy pasted in from another product and never removed. The heading and the price are still Insta RX's, and nothing on the page tells you which part to believe.
What Insta RX does say clearly
Insta RX says it does not produce compounded medications itself and that it offers compounded medicines exclusively from U.S. pharmacies.
It encourages you to discuss the risks and benefits of compounded medication with your own provider, which is the right note to strike.
No operating company, state list or named pharmacy appears on any page, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who Insta RX suits
Who it's for
Readers who want NAD+ priced at one figure whatever the dose.
Shoppers who will check which of a seller's pages a figure came from.
Buyers considering a twelve-month prepayment.
Anyone who wants the injection and the nasal spray priced together.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need one price for one product.
Buyers unwilling to prepay a year for the advertised rate.
Anyone who needs a named company, pharmacy or state list.
Shoppers who want the product description to describe the product.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States "same price at every dose" beside its NAD+ figure
Says plainly that it "does not produce compounded medications"
Publishes a figure without an intake or an account
Sells the injection and the nasal spray under one price rather than two
Trade-offs
Publishes two NAD+ figures $115 apart on two of its own pages
Hides a twelve-month prepayment condition in an asterisk footnote
Prints a tirzepatide description underneath its NAD+ heading
Publishes no operating company, no state list and no named pharmacy
How we verified this
Both NAD+ pages were read on the same day in September 2026, and each carries its own figure for the same compound.
The asterisk on the product page footnotes that figure as a twelve-month prepayment, and that footnote is the only place the condition appears.
The paragraph under the NAD+ heading describes a compounded GLP-1 and GIP injection for appetite and weight care.
No company, state list or named pharmacy appears on any page read, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Insta RX against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Both are published. One page carries a lower monthly figure for the injection or nasal spray; the product page carries a higher one footnoted as a twelve-month prepayment.
What does the asterisk mean?
It means the figure is for a twelve-month prepayment. That footnote is the only place on the page the condition is stated.
Why does the NAD+ page talk about weight loss?
The paragraph under the NAD+ heading describes a compounded GLP-1 and GIP injection. It reads as copy from another product left in place.
Who operates Insta RX?
No company is named on any page.
Insta RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.