Provider review

Remi Meds Review

Remi Meds tells you how much liquid your money buys each week, which almost nothing else in this market does. It then packs a volume, a frequency, a month and a dose hedge into one eleven-word price label and explains none of it.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to know how much liquid the figure buys, which almost nothing else on this roster prints

What Remi Meds charges

  • NAD+$349/mo — printed as "NAD+ 10 ml per week | $349/mo ~ starting dose". The label carries a volume, a dosing frequency, a month and a hedge about the dose in eleven words; the "~ starting dose" says the figure moves with titration and the page does not say by how much10 mL per week
  • Sermorelin$249/mo — printed as "SERMORELIN 3 ml per week | $249/mo ~ starting dose". The same page prints "SERMORELIN 9 ml per week | $349/mo" as a separate line, so the volume, not the compound, is what moves the figure3 mL per week

What Remi Meds publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Remi Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Self-service, and bounded by dispatch: "You can always login to your remimeds.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your order." Once the carrier has the package, that route closes.
  • StatedRefund: "State and Federal regulations do not allow the return of prescription medications after being dispensed by the pharmacy. Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final." Non-prescription items are different: "Remi Meds may accept returns on unopened, non-prescription items up to 30 days after the sale. You will be responsible to pay the return shipping cost and we do not accept COD returns." A lost package is reshipped rather than refunded.
  • StatedShipping: "In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed" — a free-shipping claim with a window attached, conditioned on both stock and a prescription being issued. The returns page names the carriers (USPS, FedEx, UPS), says a lost package is reshipped, and notes "we currently do not ship refrigerated products, [so] your product will not be affected by increased transit time."

Membership fees

Whether Remi Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedRemi Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Remi Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedRemi Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Remi Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

How to read the price label

Each label runs: the compound, a volume per week, a vertical bar, a figure with a month attached, a tilde, and the words starting dose. Every part of that does work, and none of it is explained.

The volume and the frequency are the useful half. Three sibling brands running this same page design print a bare number with no unit at all; this one tells you how much liquid a week you get.

The hedge takes some of it back. Starting dose means the figure is a floor, and no page says what a higher dose costs. The growth-hormone product is the exception: two volumes appear as two lines at two figures, so you can see the ladder for that one.

You are paying for volume, not for the compound

Put the two growth-hormone lines side by side and the model is obvious: three milliliters a week and nine milliliters a week are the same compound at different prices. It is a volume tariff.

That reframes the coenzyme price too. The number is attached to ten milliliters a week, so if your provider puts you on a different volume you have not been quoted at all.

Neither product page prints a concentration, so there is no way to turn those volumes into a dose.

The product pages live at a different address

The obvious product paths both redirect into a services subdirectory. The pages themselves are real and they load.

If you bookmark or share one, use the address the site sends you to rather than the one you typed.

Shared prices, and a company that never names itself

Remi Meds shares its page design and several of its prices with sibling brands. On some products its figures match a sibling's to the dollar, so a second opinion from one of those is not really a second opinion.

Its terms carry the same arbitration clause as the siblings, naming an arbitration organization and the law of a named state. That arbitration provider is the only company named on the page, so Remi Meds itself is never identified.

The product pages say your dose is set by the licensed provider on medical judgment, which is the family's shared clinical line.

No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears on any page, and no state coverage list is published. No federal warning letter attaches to this brand.

Who Remi Meds suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want to know how much liquid a price buys, which almost nothing else here prints.
  • Buyers comparing two volumes of the same compound at two published prices.
  • Anyone who wants a month attached to a figure, where three sibling brands attach nothing.
  • Shoppers who want a brand in this family with no enforcement letter against it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone titrating upward, since the figure is a starting dose and the ceiling is not published.
  • Readers who need a concentration to turn a volume into a dose.
  • Buyers who want the operating company published anywhere.
  • Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • The only brand in its template family that prints a volume and a dosing frequency beside the figure
  • Publishes two volumes of the growth-hormone peptide at two figures rather than one "starting at"
  • Attaches a month to both peptide figures where three siblings attach nothing
  • Says the dose is determined by the licensed provider based on medical judgment

Trade-offs

  • The "~ starting dose" hedge means the printed figure is a floor and the page never says what the ceiling is
  • Its terms name only the arbitration provider, never an operating company
  • Both requested product paths redirect, so a cited product URL must be the effective one
  • No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list

How we verified this

  • Both product pages and the terms were read on the seller's own site in September 2026, and both product paths redirect into a services subdirectory.
  • Each price label was read part by part: compound, volume, frequency, figure, period and hedge.
  • The two growth-hormone lines show the same compound at two volumes and two figures, which is what makes the volume tariff visible.
  • Several of this brand's prices match a sibling brand's to the dollar; five brands share this page design and publish three distinct price structures between them.
  • The only company named on the terms is the arbitration provider in the shared clause.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Remi Meds against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does the price buy?

A stated volume per week, billed monthly, described as a starting dose. The cost of a higher dose is not published except on the growth-hormone product, where two volumes appear at two figures.

Is the concentration published?

No. Nothing on these pages lets you turn a weekly volume into a dose.

Do the product links work?

Yes, though the obvious paths redirect into a services subdirectory. Share the address the site lands you on rather than the one you guessed.

Who operates this brand?

Remi Meds never says. The only company named in its terms is the arbitration provider in a clause it shares with sibling brands.

Are its prices independent of the other brands here?

Not entirely. Several match a sibling brand's figures to the dollar, so the two are not confirming each other.

Remi Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.