Harbor charges one flat rate per compound and promises in writing that it does not climb as your dose does. Its terms then decline, just as plainly, to say whether it can serve you at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a dose-proof flat rate and is prepared to find out at intake whether the service reaches them
What Harbor charges
Sermorelin$99/mo — a flat monthly program rate, read in the seller's own pricing block as "Sermorelin program | Most chosen | $99 /mo | Flat monthly price — no increases as your dose changes | Medication, clinician care, and check-ins in one price"; the same figure appears in the page banner as "Start today for $99/mo" and in the footer product listInjection, monthly program
NAD+$99/mo — a flat monthly program rate, read as "NAD+ program | Most chosen | $99 /mo | Flat monthly price — no increases as your dose changes"; the page also advertises "Save up to $600 on multi-month prepaid plans vs monthly" without publishing any prepaid rung, so the discounted price is asserted and never shownInjection, monthly program
Glutathione$89/mo — a flat monthly program rate, read as "Glutathione program | Most chosen | $89 /mo | Flat monthly price — no increases as your dose changes"; the cross-sell blocks on the sibling compound pages repeat the same figure, so all three longevity pages agree with one anotherInjection, monthly program
What Harbor publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Harbor states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time. Cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period." The homepage adds "No Price Increases" alongside "Cancel Anytime".
StatedRefund: A 12-month guarantee with a 35-day claim window at the far end: "Harbor also offers a structured Weight-Loss Guarantee refund for eligible patients who complete the full program requirements and do not reach the target weight recorded during enrollment", and the claim must be submitted "within 35 days after your 13th medication shipment" — a deadline a patient must remember a year later. Otherwise "Subscription fees are non-refundable once fulfillment has begun." A treatment that becomes unavailable earns a prorated refund processed within 14 days.
StatedShipping: "On-time refills guaranteed" on the homepage, and the Terms state what the fee covers: "Fees are intended to cover costs associated with coordination, fulfillment, shipping, and related logistics" — so shipping is inside the subscription price. No delivery window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Harbor charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHarbor publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Harbor identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHarbor names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Harbor is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each of the three longevity pages carries one figure and a sentence directly beneath it saying the price does not increase as the dose changes. In a market where titration is the usual reason a bill grows, that sentence is the product.
The same line says what the figure covers — medication, clinician care and check-ins — so there is no separate consultation charge waiting for you later.
The three figures also agree with each other everywhere they appear. Each product page cross-sells its siblings and repeats their rates, and the footer carries all three again.
Nothing on Harbor's site contradicts anything else on it, which is rarer than it should be.
A discount you are told about and never shown
Every longevity page advertises a substantial saving on multi-month prepaid plans compared with paying monthly, in a headline block of its own.
No prepaid rung appears anywhere on the site. There is no three-month figure, no six-month figure and no total — only the claim that the saving exists.
The flat monthly rate is the only price you can actually check. To find out what the prepaid plans cost, you have to get as far as an intake, which is the opposite of what the rest of the page does.
Named companies, unnamed pharmacy, no coverage answer
The terms open by naming the operating company, its state of incorporation and its registered address. A product-page footer separately names the partner medical group that provides consultations. Both are more than most sellers disclose.
The pharmacy is not among them. The terms say Harbor is not a pharmacy and does not dispense, and that a prescription may be routed to a third-party pharmacy within a network. Neither the network nor any pharmacy in it is named.
On coverage the terms are blunt in the other direction: access may be limited by state licensure, and the company makes no representation that the service is available in every state.
The product pages advertise review by a clinician licensed in your state. That is a fact about the prescriber, not a promise that Harbor reaches you, and the two get conflated constantly in this market.
Who Harbor suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a rate that provably does not climb with the dose.
Buyers who want to know which legal entity operates the platform and which one employs the prescriber.
Anyone comparing three longevity compounds priced consistently across every page of one site.
Shoppers who value a seller stating plainly that it is not a pharmacy.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know before an intake whether the service reaches their state.
Buyers who want the prepaid plan prices published rather than the saving asserted.
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs lab work inside the program rate.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints one flat figure per compound with an explicit promise that it does not rise as the dose is titrated
States what the figure covers — medication, clinician care and check-ins — on the same line as the figure
Names its operating company, its state of incorporation and its registered address in the first paragraph of its terms
Names the partner medical group that provides consultations, separately from the platform company
Says plainly that it is not a pharmacy and does not dispense, rather than implying it fills its own prescriptions
Trade-offs
The terms decline to say where the service is available, so no state coverage can be recorded at all
Advertises a large saving on multi-month prepaid plans without publishing a single prepaid rung to check it against
No dispensing pharmacy is named — prescriptions go to an unnamed pharmacy "within a pharmacy network"
The claim that a prescriber is licensed in your state is a fact about the prescriber and reads, in context, like a coverage promise the terms explicitly refuse to make
No lab work is included in or priced beside the program rate
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Each compound's figure appears four times — on its own page, in the cross-sell blocks on both sibling pages, and in the site footer — and all four agree.
No prepaid rung is published anywhere on the site to support the advertised multi-month saving.
The terms state that access may be limited by state licensure and make no representation about availability in every state.
The licensure claim on the product pages is about the prescriber, and sits separately from the availability clause in the terms.
The operating company, the brand and the named partner medical group were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Harbor against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Harbor says it does not, in a sentence printed directly beneath the figure on every longevity page.
What does the figure include?
Medication, clinician care and check-ins, according to the line beside the price.
Which states does it serve?
Harbor does not say. Its terms state that access may be limited by state licensure and that no representation is made about availability in every state.
Is the pharmacy named?
No. The terms say a prescription may be routed to a third-party pharmacy within a network, and name neither the network nor the pharmacy.
What about the advertised multi-month saving?
No prepaid price is published anywhere on the site, so there is nothing to check the saving against.
Harbor is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.