Mevo Health names three prescribing physicians and prices its cellular-energy line on the same row as its weight-loss lines. There is no product page for any of them, and the price on the card carries no billing period.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants named prescribers and is content to learn the rest inside the intake
What Mevo Health charges
NAD+$199 — as low as; the product card prints the figure with no period, while the page hero separately says plans start as low as $199/monthCompounded NAD+ injections
What Mevo Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mevo Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel or delay participation at any time by emailing care@mevohealth.com." The homepage adds the billing boundary: "Plans are offered in monthly, quarterly, and six-month options... you can cancel before your next billing cycle if you decide not to continue." No notice period or deadline is published for the longer plans.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 11,506 characters of homepage text and zero in the 12,543-character Terms and Conditions. A seller selling three-month and six-month prepaid plans publishes nothing about what happens to the unused balance.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface, 24,049 characters in total. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Mevo Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMevo Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Mevo Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedMevo Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Mevo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
There is no product page, just a card and an email gate
Mevo Health publishes seven pages, and six of them are policies.
Nothing on the site is a product page. The button on each product card sends you straight into an intake on a different company site.
That intake asks for your email before it shows you anything, so everything past the card is behind a gate.
The same number twice, meaning two different things
The top of the page makes a claim about where plans start, and that claim has a period attached to it.
The product card for the peptide prints the same number with no period at all.
They look identical and they are not the same offer. Do not read the headline period onto the card figure — ask what the card figure buys before you pay.
Named prescribers, unnamed pharmacy
Three physicians are named on the home page, along with the network one of them heads. That is more than most sellers here will tell you.
A named prescriber is not a named pharmacy. Mevo Health never says which facility compounds or ships your order.
It publishes no corporate name for itself either, and no list of states, so you find out whether it can treat you inside an intake hosted somewhere else.
Two of the three cards are not peptides
The same product row prices two weight-loss lines in the same unit and the same wording as the peptide line.
All three cards look identical, so read the compound name on the card you are actually pricing.
Nothing anywhere on the site says lab work is included, so budget for testing separately.
Who Mevo Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the prescribing physicians named before they start.
Buyers comparing a cellular-energy line against weight-loss lines in one unit.
Shoppers who want cited research behind a claim.
Anyone content to learn the remaining details inside an intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a product page rather than a card and an email gate.
Buyers who need a billing period attached to the figure.
Shoppers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs a state footprint or a registered company name.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names three prescribing physicians and the network one of them heads
Prices its NAD+ line on the same row as its weight-loss lines, in the same unit
Cites published research for each of its three claims about weight regulation
Publishes a phone number and a support address rather than a form only
Trade-offs
Publishes no product page at all; the only NAD+ detail is a card and an email gate
Prints the card figure with no period, next to a hero figure that carries one
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state list
Its sitemap holds seven URLs, six of them policy pages
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Six of the seven pages Mevo Health publishes are policy pages, and none of the seven is a product page.
The pharmacy answer, the state answer and the lab conditions all sit inside collapsed panels, and each was opened and read.
Each figure was read inside its own card, on a row that prices weight-loss lines beside the peptide line.
The figure here is the one Mevo Health prints; no multi-month total was divided down into a monthly rate.
The hero claim carries a period and the product card does not, so the two statements were read apart.
The intake sits on a separate company site behind an email gate, and nothing here rests on what is behind it.
Mevo Health was checked against the federal warning-letter database under its brand name and its legal name in September 2026.
A provider to compare Mevo Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.