This center trades under one name and sits at an address carrying a completely different one, so checking it up is harder than it should be. Its peptide page runs very long and names just two compounds in this comparison, both from the infusion menu.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants an integrative practice with an infusion menu rather than a peptide seller
What Vitality Medical Wellness Center charges
Vitality Medical Wellness Center does not publish a price today.
Vitality Medical Wellness Center also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Glutathione and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Vitality Medical Wellness Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 13,339 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy — there is no terms of service, refund or cancellation page to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Who prescribes
Whether Vitality Medical Wellness Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedVitality Medical Wellness Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Vitality Medical Wellness Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The center trades under one name, and its address is a different name entirely.
Neither one leads you to the other, so if you have one string you will struggle to find the other.
This comparison is one of the few places both appear together.
That says nothing about the quality of the practice. It says a lot about how hard it is to check.
Two compounds, both on the infusion menu
The peptide page runs to over twenty thousand characters and names two compounds this comparison follows.
Both turn up in the infusion menu and in patient accounts rather than in a peptide catalog.
So a long page is not a wide menu here. Two names is what the center actually offers of what is compared.
Nothing links onward to a per-compound page you could read for detail.
No price on twenty thousand characters
The peptide page carries no price anywhere across all of that text.
No certificate of analysis appears on the pages read, and the center never claims one exists.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so it separates far fewer of them than you would expect.
Eligibility, the pharmacy, and what's included
No state list is published, putting this center among three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here with none. You find out whether you qualify inside an intake.
The facility that fills an order goes unnamed. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name theirs; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.
Lab work is not described as included in anything charged. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here include it.
Two of the sixteen compounds this comparison follows are named here, and two hundred and sixty-six sellers name more.
Who Vitality Medical Wellness Center suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an integrative practice with an infusion menu.
Buyers near the center's own city.
Shoppers comparing the two named compounds locally.
Anyone who wants to see how far a brand and an address can diverge.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want a named peptide catalog.
Buyers who need a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, BPC-157 or anything beyond the two named here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a detailed infusion menu that names both compounds recorded here
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Over twenty thousand characters on the peptide page and no compound catalog or figure in them
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The peptide page carries no price across more than twenty thousand characters.
Both named compounds appear on the infusion menu and in patient accounts rather than in a peptide catalog.
No certificate of analysis is linked or claimed anywhere on the pages read, including inside images and page attributes.
The company name and the brand name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Vitality Medical Wellness Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.