Unique Physique gives two different answers about which states it cannot serve, sells a one-month NAD+ supply whose own dosing instructions run past a month, and heads a prescription injection with the word supplement. Neither weight-loss molecule is named on any pricing page, so neither carries a price you can compare.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the syringe count and the beyond-use date stated before ordering
What Unique Physique charges
NAD+$200 — sold as a one-month supply, but the ten syringes shipped cover five or ten weeks depending on which of its two dosing schedules is prescribedOne month supply, ten syringes, a thirty-day beyond-use date
What Unique Physique publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Unique Physique states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The deadline exists but is not published here: "You may cancel a subscription at any time before the cancellation cutoff date as indicated to you at the time you purchase a Subscription Service. You will also be informed about how you can cancel." That is the only customer-cancellation sentence in the 59,984-character Terms, and neither the cutoff nor the route is stated anywhere a buyer can read before purchasing.
StatedRefund: An uncollected prescription is destroyed and not refunded: "Medication not picked up after 60 days will be discarded and not eligible for a refund" — stated on the homepage and repeated in the Terms. The default is the shared capitalised clause: "EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE SET FORTH IN ANY RETURN OR REFUND POLICY PROVIDED TO YOU ON THE SERVICES... ANY APPLICABLE FEES AND OTHER CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART."
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 3,757 characters of homepage text and one in the 59,984-character Terms, in a boilerplate list of account details. That a prescription must be "picked up" withinundefineddays implies collection rather than delivery, but no shipping or pickup term — cost, location, window or carrier — is published.
Membership fees
Whether Unique Physique charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedUnique Physique publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Unique Physique identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedUnique Physique names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Unique Physique is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Its pricing page says it is available nationwide except for Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin.
Its terms say it is authorized to provide services in all states except Wisconsin and Nebraska.
Only Wisconsin appears on both lists. Whichever state you are in, get the answer in writing before you pay for anything.
A one-month supply that lasts five weeks, or ten
The NAD+ listing reads "1 mo supply. Dosage: 30 day BUD. Will be prescribed as 1 ml twice weekly OR 1 ml weekly. Patients will be shipped 10 syringes."
Ten syringes is five weeks of medicine at twice weekly and ten weeks at once weekly, against a thirty-day beyond-use date. Neither schedule fits the month it is sold as.
The seller concedes the gap itself: "Patients may choose to do once weekly dosage will not be refunded or have meds replaced that go beyond the intended use date." The shortfall is disclosed, and the risk lands on you.
Program prices with no drug attached
Unique Physique publishes two weight-loss program figures.
Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide appears anywhere on its pricing page, its weight-loss medications page, its FAQ or its services pages.
A figure attached to a program with no named drug tells you nothing about what the medication costs, and gives you nothing to hold the seller to.
A prescription injection labeled like a supplement
The NAD+ listing is headed "NAD+ Injectible Supplement" on a prescription telehealth page.
Elsewhere its own copy describes clinicians reviewing signs and symptoms and deciding between brand-name weight-loss medications and a compounded version, and says "As a medical practice, not a retail pharmacy, our clinicians conduct comprehensive evaluations".
So the company calls itself a medical practice while labeling a prescription injection the way a shelf product is labeled. It names no dispensing pharmacy either.
Who Unique Physique suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the syringe count and the beyond-use date stated before ordering.
Buyers who prefer a seller that names the states it cannot reach.
Shoppers who want the dosing schedule printed beside the price.
Anyone who values a written statement of what happens if a vial is used past its date.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers shopping either weight-loss molecule, since neither is named on any pricing page.
Readers who need one reliable answer about whether their state is served.
Anyone who expects a one-month supply to cover a month.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its dosing schedule, its syringe count and its beyond-use date beside the price
Says plainly that it is a medical practice and not a retail pharmacy
Names the states it cannot serve rather than only the ones it can
Concedes in writing what happens if a patient uses the vial past its date
Trade-offs
Its pricing page and its terms name two different, incompatible lists of excluded states
Its one-month supply ships enough syringes for five or ten weeks, past its own beyond-use date
Neither weight-loss molecule is named anywhere on its pricing pages, so neither has a price
Markets a prescription injection under the word supplement
How we verified this
Both exclusion lists were read in their own documents in September 2026 and compared state by state; only Wisconsin appears on both.
The syringe count runs against both dosing schedules the listing offers and against its own thirty-day beyond-use date, and the seller's concession sits on the same page.
Its pricing, weight-loss, FAQ and services pages name neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and no letters are on file.
A provider to compare Unique Physique against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Its own pages give two incompatible answers. The pricing page excludes four states, the terms exclude two, and only Wisconsin appears on both lists.
How long does the NAD+ order actually last?
It is sold as a one-month supply and ships ten syringes. At twice weekly that is five weeks, at once weekly ten, and the beyond-use date is thirty days. Medicine used past that date is not refunded or replaced.
What does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost here?
Neither drug is named anywhere on its pricing or weight-loss pages. Unique Physique publishes two program figures with no molecule attached, which is not a price for either drug.
Is the NAD+ injection a supplement?
It is headed that way on the listing, but it is sold on a prescription telehealth page by a business that calls itself a medical practice rather than a retail pharmacy.
Unique Physique is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.