Provider review

Paid partner

Pallas Health Review

Pallas refuses to sell the four peptides this market is built on and publishes an essay explaining why. Its own growth-hormone peptide is billed every twelve weeks, behind a monthly average the page works out itself.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the market's legal categories explained by someone selling inside them

What Pallas Health charges

  • Sermorelin$597 — A TWELVE-week CHARGE, not a month — "$89 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average). Cancel anytime." The $199 is the seller's own arithmetic on the $597 charge and it labels it "average"; a reader who records $199/mo drops the word the seller put there and hides a $597 billing eventCompounded prescription
  • NAD+$79 — A first-month FLOOR and NOTHING ELSE — "Available as a clinician-prescribed injection or nasal spray, from $79 for your first month." No ongoing rate is published for this compound anywhere on the page, so what a second month costs is not statedInjection or nasal spray, first month

What Pallas Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Pallas Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Canceling is always free and takes effect at the end of your current billing period" through the account portal or by contacting support. The terms are split by a dated policy change the seller publishes openly: plans bought before 8 September 2026 may have paid a deposit at checkout with the balance charged at clinician approval, while plans from that date on follow the stage rules below.
  • StatedRefund: Bounded by one event, stated on both sides: "Before your prescription is issued: Cancel anytime — nothing has been charged, and anything that was is refunded in full, no fees." "Once your prescription is issued: The order is final... Canceling stops future charges; the current cycle isn't prorated or refunded."
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Pallas Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feePallas Health states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Pallas Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedPallas Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Pallas Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The four peptides Pallas won't sell you

Its guide names four of the most heavily marketed peptides online and says none of them is approved for any use.

It goes further: those four are not on the regulator's list of substances allowed in pharmacy compounding, so by Pallas's reading no licensed pharmacy may lawfully prepare them.

The same guide explains what the research-use-only label is for. It is a legal framing that shifts risk onto the buyer, not a mark of legitimacy.

Pallas also corrects the error the whole category repeats, in its own product copy: the coenzyme it sells is a coenzyme, not a peptide.

A quarterly charge dressed as a monthly average

The growth-hormone peptide starts with a discounted first month and then charges every twelve weeks. The page prints that twelve-week charge and, in brackets, its own division of it into a monthly figure it labels an average.

Budget from the twelve-week charge. That is the amount that actually leaves your account; the monthly figure beside it is arithmetic, not a billing event.

The coenzyme line publishes a first-month floor and no ongoing rate at all. What a second month costs is not stated anywhere on the page.

A named clinician, and where else that name appears

Pallas names the clinician who stands behind the service: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD, described as board-certified in family, obesity and addiction medicine. Most sellers here name nobody, so this counts for something.

It states that medications are prepared by US-licensed compounding pharmacies without naming one, and it does state its cancellation terms: cancel at any time with no long-term commitment, and a full refund if a clinician decides the treatment is not right for you.

The same physician is named on Synergy Rx and on Breeze Meds, both also ranked here, where she appears with an NPI number alongside a second doctor and an identical four-pharmacy list. That does not establish common ownership and this page does not claim it does — but a reader weighing these three against each other is not weighing three independent clinical operations.

A two-compound catalog, on purpose

Two of the compounds compared here are sold by Pallas, which makes this one of the narrowest catalogs in the market. The narrowness is the seller's argument rather than a gap.

It publishes per-state pages, which most sellers do not, but no coverage list. The terms say only that a clinician licensed in your state reviews the intake.

The operating company is named in the terms and repeated in the footer, and its name bears no relation to the brand. No pharmacy is named; partners are described by facility class.

Who Pallas Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the market's legal categories explained by someone selling inside them.
  • Anyone who has been told the coenzyme is a peptide and wants a seller to say otherwise.
  • Buyers who want the quarterly charge and its monthly average printed as two numbers.
  • Shoppers who want per-state pages.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone shopping for the four peptides this seller refuses to sell.
  • Readers who need an ongoing rate for the coenzyme, which is not published.
  • Buyers who want a true monthly billing cycle rather than a quarterly charge.
  • Shoppers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Explains in its own words why it does not sell the peptides most of this market advertises
  • Corrects the category error the vertical repeats, saying plainly that the coenzyme is not a peptide
  • Prints the twelve-week charge and its own derived monthly average as two separate numbers
  • Publishes per-state pages, which most of this roster does not

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no ongoing rate for its coenzyme line — only a first-month floor
  • The advertised monthly figure is arithmetic on a quarterly charge, and the word "average" is easy to lose
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing them by license class only
  • Its catalog is two compounds, which is the point but is still a narrow menu

How we verified this

  • The peptides guide and the terms were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • The guide's passage on research-use-only labeling is an indictment of that market, not a disclaimer covering what Pallas sells.
  • The growth-hormone page prints its monthly figure as an average of a twelve-week charge, and uses the word average itself.
  • The coenzyme page publishes a first-month floor and no ongoing rate.
  • The operating company appears in the terms and again in the footer, under a name unrelated to the brand.
  • The brand and the operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Pallas Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is this a research-chemical seller?

No, it is the opposite. Its guide explains that the research-use-only label exists to shift legal risk to the buyer, and it declines to sell the peptides that carry it.

How is the growth-hormone peptide billed?

A discounted first month, then a charge every twelve weeks. The monthly figure the page advertises is Pallas dividing that charge itself, and it says so.

What does the coenzyme cost after the first month?

The page does not say. Only a first-month floor is published.

Why does Pallas sell so few peptides?

By design. It argues that most heavily marketed peptides cannot lawfully be compounded, and it does not stock them.

Is a company named?

Yes, in the terms and again in the footer. The name has no relationship to the brand.

Pallas Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.