Bodi Envi prices one peptide at a flat monthly rate with no dose tiers, and it names the professional corporation behind the brand. The rest of the page runs countdown timers on introductory offers, and that flat rate is pointedly not one of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a flat monthly rate and the clinical corporation named
What Bodi Envi charges
NAD+$130/mo — the seller prints this as a flat rate per month for the single longevity product, with no dose tier attached to it, on the same page where its weight-loss products carry countdown intro ratesflat rate, monthly
What Bodi Envi publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Bodi Envi states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The homepage promises freedom — "Cancel anytime — no long-term contracts", and "There are no long-term commitments or cancellation fees—you're free to pause or cancel anytime" — while the refund policy attaches a fee to the act itself: canceling after provider review and prescription issue returns "the total amount paid minus a $50 professional consultation fee", and only on "a written cancellation request via email". "Requests submitted outside of this window are not eligible for a refund." Both recorded; "no cancellation fees" and a $50 deduction are the same seller.
StatedRefund: "If a patient chooses to cancel their order after a provider-led medical review has been completed and a prescription has been issued, Bod Envi may issue a refund of the total amount paid minus a $50 professional consultation fee", by written request only. Delay buys nothing: "A delayed shipping order does not constitute a refund from Bodi Envi."
StatedShipping: The banner and the policy quote different numbers. The site-wide banner reads "Expedited 2-5 business days Shipping*"; the Shipping Policy says "All orders are processed within 2-3 business days" and then "4-12 business days average shipping period" — a window more than twice the banner's. It also states "Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout", so the shipping is not free either. The homepage separately warns "Sourcing/shipping not guaranteed cold-chain". All recorded.
Membership fees
Whether Bodi Envi charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBodi Envi publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Bodi Envi identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBodi Envi names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Bodi Envi is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide here carries one figure, marked as a flat rate per month. There is no dose ladder, so the number does not climb as your dose does.
Two other products on the same page look completely different: a struck-through figure, a lower one beside it, and a timer counting down against the lower one.
That is the difference between a price and an offer. The flat rate has none of the urgency furniture, which makes it the more trustworthy number on the page.
The clinical corporation is named
Bodi Envi publishes a professional corporation, not just a trading name, on its own home page.
That form usually means the clinical side of the business is held separately from the brand. This market uses that structure constantly and almost never says so out loud.
It gives you a specific entity to look up, which a brand name alone never does. It is the strongest disclosure on the site.
What the price does and doesn't cover
The one peptide figure is a flat monthly rate. The countdown offers on the same page belong to other products and say nothing about what a peptide costs.
No certificate of analysis and no testing claim appear anywhere on the pages read.
So you get a clean, stable price and nothing at all about what is in the vial.
Coverage, the pharmacy, and lab work
No list of served states is published, so eligibility gets settled during an intake rather than before one.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. There is no facility to look up and no inspection history to check.
Nothing describes lab work as covered by what you pay, so budget for testing separately.
Only one of the peptides compared here is sold at all. Anything else on your list has to come from another seller.
Who Bodi Envi suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a flat monthly rate with no dose ladder to climb.
Buyers who want the clinical corporation named rather than only the brand.
Shoppers who prefer a stable price to a discount with a clock on it.
Anyone buying the single compound Bodi Envi actually sells.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want more than one of the peptides compared here from a single seller.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs to know which states are served before starting an intake.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, BPC-157, GHK-Cu or anything beyond the one compound named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names a professional corporation rather than only a trading name
Names the company on the other side of the transaction rather than only a trading name
Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Offers a single tracked compound, and its other products run countdown timers against their rates
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in a browser, in September 2026.
The peptide figure is marked by the seller as a flat rate per month, with no dose tier attached.
Two other products on the same page carry struck-through figures with a countdown timer running against the discounted one.
The home page names a professional corporation as the operating entity.
No certificate of analysis or testing claim appears anywhere on the pages read.
No pharmacy name and no state list appear on any page read.
The named corporation and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Bodi Envi against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.