Ways2Well names the states its peptide program reaches one by one, and footnotes the ones where certain therapies are restricted. Almost nobody in this category publishes a list at all. Its infusion prices buy a single bag, and its homepage state count is bigger than its own list.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to check state coverage against a list before booking anything
What Ways2Well charges
Glutathione$149 — per infusion, booked singly; the menu lists this bag’s ingredients as glutathione alone, which is why it is filed here and the multi-ingredient bags are notIV infusion
NAD+$249 — per infusion at 250 mg; the same menu prices 500 mg at $449 and 1000 mg at $849, and the entry’s own heading adds "Featuring additional vitamins as advised by your clinician" while its ingredient line reads NAD+ alone250 mg
What Ways2Well publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ways2Well states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 24-hour deadline against an annual renewal, preceded by a long notice: "Beginning approximately forty-five (45) days before renewal, Ways2Well will provide renewal communications describing the available options. You may select Core, Continuum, or cancellation until twenty-four (24) hours before your renewal date." The route is "the cancellation method made available in your online account, through the app, or by contacting customer support", and "Annual Care Plans may be cancelled effective at the next renewal date" — that is, the current term still runs.
StatedRefund: Unused benefits are forfeited rather than refunded: "included Care Plan benefits must be used during the applicable membership term and do not roll over, convert to cash, or create any credit, refund, or future entitlement. You are responsible for scheduling and completing included consultations, labs, and other benefits within the applicable term." A bad address is priced: "If a package is returned due to an incorrect or incomplete address, Ways2Well may reship at your expense or refund the Product price minus shipping and handling." The 11,618-character homepage states no refund term at all.
StatedShipping: Published only as the buyer's responsibility and cost: "You are responsible for providing an accurate shipping address", and a returned package is reshipped "at your expense" or refunded "minus shipping and handling". No free-shipping claim, delivery window or carrier appears on the homepage or in the 79,450-character Terms.
Membership fees
Whether Ways2Well charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedWays2Well publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ways2Well identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedWays2Well does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ways2Well is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A state list you can actually check yourself against
The peptide page names each covered state instead of counting them, and marks several with a symbol. The footnote explains that certain peptide therapies are restricted in those states under current regulations.
That is a far more careful answer than a bare number, and it lets you see whether your own state comes with a caveat before you start an intake.
The District of Columbia is on the list too.
The homepage number is bigger than the list
The homepage says care is available in forty-six states. The peptide list names forty-three states plus the District of Columbia.
Trust the itemized list. It is the one scoped to peptides and the one that names names.
Ways2Well never explains the gap. Non-peptide services may reach further, but the site does not say so, so do not assume it.
Every price buys one bag, and the bag's contents are listed
Each infusion on the menu lists what is in it. That lets you tell a single-ingredient bag from a cocktail, which is the difference between comparing prices and guessing.
One bag holds glutathione and nothing else. Several others put glutathione alongside six or ten other ingredients, and those are not glutathione prices in any useful sense.
The NAD+ entry lists NAD+ alone in its ingredients, then adds in the heading that additional vitamins may be included as a clinician advises. So you cannot be certain what that figure buys.
Nothing here is priced by the month. Each figure is one session, booked one at a time.
Testing you are told about but cannot see
The peptide page says third-party tested, and that independent labs verify purity and potency.
No certificate, batch report or lab document is reachable anywhere on the site.
So it is a claim, and you have no way to check it. Ask for a certificate if it matters to you.
Who Ways2Well suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to check state coverage against a list before booking anything.
Buyers who want to know what is actually in an infusion before paying for it.
Shoppers comparing a single-ingredient bag against a cocktail.
Anyone who wants a seller to say which states restrict a therapy.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a monthly cost rather than a per-session one.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who wants a testing document rather than a testing claim.
Shoppers troubled by a state count that does not match the state list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes an itemised list of the states its peptide program covers, not just a count
Flags with a footnote which of those states restrict certain peptide therapies
Lists the ingredients of every infusion, so a single-ingredient bag can be told from a blend
Says plainly that some therapies it offers may not be approved by the FDA
Trade-offs
Its homepage state count and its peptide state list do not agree
Prices infusions per bag, so nothing here is a monthly cost
Its testing language is a claim; no certificate of analysis is reachable
Names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The peptide page, the infusion menu and the homepage were read on the same day in September 2026.
The peptide page names forty-three states plus the District of Columbia, and footnotes several as having restrictions on certain therapies.
The homepage says forty-six states, and nothing on the site explains the difference.
Every infusion lists its ingredients; one bag holds glutathione alone, while others combine it with six or ten more ingredients.
The NAD+ entry lists NAD+ alone in its ingredients while its heading says additional vitamins may be included.
The peptide page says independent labs verify purity and potency, and no certificate is reachable on the site.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Ways2Well against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Ways2Well names them individually on its peptide page — forty-three states plus the District of Columbia — and flags several as restricting certain therapies.
Why does the homepage say a bigger number?
It claims forty-six states for care generally, while the peptide list is shorter. Ways2Well does not explain the gap, so go by the list.
Is the glutathione price monthly?
No. It buys one infusion, booked singly. Nothing on this menu is priced by the month.
Does it publish lab results?
No. It says independent labs verify purity and potency, and publishes no document you can open.
Ways2Well is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.