Mochi Health sells NAD+ three ways — injection, nasal spray and topical cream — which almost nothing else here does. Every price it prints excludes a separate membership fee, and none of the four carries a billing period.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants NAD+ in a nasal spray or a cream rather than only an injection, and who will read the membership line
What Mochi Health charges
Sermorelin$199 — starting at, plus a separate Mochi Health membership; the page states no billing period for the medication figureSermorelin, 500 mcg
NAD+$135 — starting at, plus a separate Mochi Health membership; the page states no billing period for the medication figureNAD+ injection, 100 mg
NAD+$83 — starting at, plus a separate Mochi Health membership; the page states no billing period for the medication figureNAD+ Nasal Spray, 300 mg
NAD+$54 — starting at, plus a separate Mochi Health membership; the page states no billing period for the medication figureNAD+ Topical Cream, 15 g
What Mochi Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mochi Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A paid membership is canceled in the account or by phone on (619) 648-1247 — one of the few sellers we checked to publish a telephone cancellation route — and takes effect at the end of the current subscription term, with access continuing until then.
StatedRefund: "We do not offer refunds for partially used subscription periods," with discretionary exceptions capped at "the total fee amount paid by you in the month preceding the refund request." The separate refunds page states all prescription sales are final because the medication cannot be reused or resold.
Not statedShipping: Neither the refunds page nor the Terms and Conditions states a shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Mochi Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMochi Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Mochi Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedMochi Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Mochi Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
NAD+ comes as an injection, a nasal spray and a topical cream, each with its own page and its own price.
The three differ by a lot, and the dosage each one corresponds to is printed next to the figure.
If you do not want to inject, Mochi Health gives you an option with a number attached, which is rare here.
Sermorelin is the fourth priced product, and the only other peptide compared here that Mochi Health sells.
The price is not your bill, and Mochi Health says so
Every product page prints the figure and then, in the same block, tells you a membership is required and that the medication cost is not included in the membership fee.
The home page gives the membership rate for a first month and the higher rate that follows it.
Mochi Health never publishes those two numbers added together, so work out the total yourself before you compare it to anyone else's price.
Every figure you see here is one line of a bill rather than the bill.
No billing period on any of the four
Each price is introduced as a starting figure beside a dosage, and no page says how often you would be charged it.
The membership renews monthly. Do not assume the medication does — Mochi Health never says.
A layout that puts a monthly membership fee near a medication figure makes that assumption easy to slip into, and it could be wrong by a lot over a year.
The pharmacy, your state, and the regulator
Mochi Health runs a pharmacy marketplace and says so, but its pharmacy page is there to recruit pharmacies rather than to name the one that fills your order.
There is no state list. Its FAQ calls the program virtual and available anywhere in the United States, which describes how the visits work rather than where it holds licenses.
Lab work is not described as included in what you pay.
A check of the federal warning-letter record, by brand and by the company named in the footer, returned nothing.
Who Mochi Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want NAD+ without an injection.
Buyers who want the dosage stated beside the figure.
Shoppers who will read the membership line before comparing anything.
Anyone who prefers a seller that states what its price excludes.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a single all-in figure.
Buyers who need a billing period stated.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named or a state footprint published.
Shoppers looking for glutathione, GHK-Cu, tesamorelin or anything beyond the two compounds sold.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices NAD+ in three delivery formats, so the injection is not the only option with a figure attached
States on every product page that the medication figure excludes the membership, rather than burying that in terms
Names the dosage each figure corresponds to, and says additional dosages exist
Runs a pharmacy marketplace and says so openly, rather than implying a single in-house facility
Trade-offs
No medication figure carries a billing period, so none is comparable to a monthly rate without arithmetic
Every figure requires a separate membership the product page does not add in
Names no dispensing pharmacy; its pharmacy page is a recruitment page for pharmacies, not a disclosure
Publishes no state list — its FAQ describes the program as virtual and available "anywhere in the United States", which is a format claim rather than a licensure list
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Each product page prints the membership footnote directly under its figure, and Mochi Health publishes no combined number for the two.
No product page states a billing cycle for any of the four figures.
Mochi Health's own pharmacy page recruits pharmacies rather than naming the one that fills an order.
The FAQ's availability sentence describes the program as virtual and nationwide; it is not a list of states or licenses.
The brand and the company named in the page footer were both checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026, and neither search returned a match.
A provider to compare Mochi Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.