Provider review

Maui MedSpa Review

Maui MedSpa publishes a three-step dose ladder for one of the compounds compared here, with a monthly figure and a stated weekly dose on every step. Watch the membership fee on the same page: it is the same number as the middle rung, and it is a different charge.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader near Austin comparing what three different weekly doses of one compound cost per month

What Maui MedSpa charges

  • NAD+$125/mo — "NAD+ pricing depends on the dose. For 100mg a week the price is $125 a month. For 200mg a week the price is $200 a month. For 300mg per week the price is $250 per month." The same page separately prints "Our Program Cost: $200 per month" for the peptide and hormone membership, which is a different charge that happens to equal the middle dose figure100 mg per week

What Maui MedSpa publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Maui MedSpa states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The deposit is the cancellation term: "All appointments booked require a booking deposit of $50-$100. This booking deposit can be used towards the service purchased... Cancellations or reschedules prior to 24hrs will receive refund of booking deposit. Cancellations or reschedules within 24hrs will be charged the booking deposit." Effective date stated as January 1, 2025.
  • StatedRefund: The only refund term published anywhere on the site concerns the booking deposit: "If no service is rendered, then the booking deposit will be refunded", and it is forfeited on a cancellation inside 24 hours. Nothing is published about refunds for services or products themselves — the 2,815-character cancellation page is the site's only policy document besides a privacy policy.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" or "ship" in the 4,963 characters of homepage text and in the 2,815-character cancellation policy. This is an in-person medspa; no mailed-order term is published.

Membership fees

Whether Maui MedSpa charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyMaui MedSpa bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Maui MedSpa identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedMaui MedSpa names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Maui MedSpa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A dose ladder with a figure on every rung

The page prices the compound by weekly milligram dose, three steps, with a monthly figure against each one.

Telling you the dose a figure buys is what makes one clinic comparable to another, and most sellers leave it out.

The page leads with the lowest rung in its own title, so that is the number you see first. The other two sit further down and are worth reading before you plan a budget.

Despite the brand name, this is a single physical clinic in Texas, and the page says so.

The membership fee and the middle rung are the same number

Above the ladder, a membership block prices the peptide and hormone program at a monthly figure.

That figure is identical to the monthly figure on the middle step of the dose ladder further down the same page.

They are two different charges that happen to cost the same. Meet one first and it is very easy to carry it onto the other, so check which line you are reading before you commit.

Four compounds named, one priced

A single line on the page lists the peptides and hormones the clinic manages, several of them compounds compared here.

Only one of them carries a figure anywhere on the page. For the rest you will have to call.

One further compound appears only as an add-on, and its figure covers that compound together with a vitamin blend. It will not tell you what either costs on its own.

Reduced-cost labs are not included labs

The membership block lists what the fee buys, and one of the items is reduced-cost lab work.

A discount is not an inclusion. You will still be paying for bloodwork, just less of it, and the amount is not published.

No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the page.

The clinic makes no claim about which states it serves. It is one location, so travel is the real constraint rather than licensure.

Who Maui MedSpa suits

Who it's for

  • Readers near Austin comparing what three weekly doses of one compound cost per month.
  • Buyers who want the milligram dose stated beside a monthly figure.
  • Shoppers who prefer an in-person clinic to a mail-order platform.
  • Anyone who wants to know whether lab work is free or merely discounted.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers outside the clinic's travel radius.
  • Buyers looking for a price on the other compounds the page names.
  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints a three-step dose ladder with a separate monthly figure against each step
  • States the weekly milligram dose that each figure buys
  • Says what the membership covers and that lab work is discounted rather than free
  • Puts its coverage question beyond doubt by naming a single physical location

Trade-offs

  • Prints two unrelated charges of the same amount per month on one page
  • Names five compounds and publishes a figure for one of them
  • Prices its antioxidant add-on as one figure covering two additions, so neither can be read alone
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

How we verified this

  • The priced page was read in full in September 2026, and all three rungs of the dose ladder carry a weekly dose alongside a monthly figure.
  • The membership fee and the middle rung of the ladder are the same number, on the same page.
  • The add-on compound's figure covers that compound together with a vitamin blend, and the page never separates the two.
  • The page names several peptides and hormones and publishes a figure for one of them.
  • The membership inclusions list lab work as reduced-cost rather than included.
  • No compounding pharmacy name appears anywhere on the page, and the clinic makes no state coverage claim.
  • The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Maui MedSpa against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why do two things on this page cost the same per month?

One is the membership fee for peptide and hormone management; the other is the middle rung of the dose ladder. They are different charges that happen to be the same amount.

What does the monthly figure buy?

A stated weekly milligram dose. The page gives three doses and three figures.

Are the other compounds on the page priced?

No. The page names several and publishes a figure for one of them.

Is lab work included in the membership?

No. The membership lists reduced-cost lab work, which is a discount rather than an inclusion.

Where is this clinic?

North Austin, Texas. The brand name does not describe the location.

Maui MedSpa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.