Provider review

Healthy Resolutions Review

Healthy Resolutions names three partner pharmacies with full street addresses and prices sermorelin at two separate strengths. It serves four states, and the page built to tell you which ones is empty.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader in one of its four states who wants the dispensing pharmacies named before ordering

What Healthy Resolutions charges

  • NAD+$400 — per vial; the page names no billing period and no supply lengthSelf-administered injection, one vial
  • Sermorelin$375 — the 9 mg strength; the same line prints $450 for 15 mg and names no billing period9 mg
  • Sermorelin$450 — the 15 mg strength; the same line prints $375 for 9 mg and names no billing period15 mg

What Healthy Resolutions publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Healthy Resolutions states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Missed appointments without 24-hour notice may be subject to a cancellation fee" — the fee is stated to exist but its amount is not published, unlike MangoRx ($80), Optimized Health ($50), Pomegranate ($25) or Cosmetic Laser Professionals ($25).
  • StatedRefund: The Terms of Service publish a refund section, and its whole content is that there is no refund: "No refunds for completed telehealth consultations." Payment is due at booking.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms of Service render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Healthy Resolutions charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedHealthy Resolutions publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Healthy Resolutions identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedHealthy Resolutions names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Healthy Resolutions is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Healthy Resolutions publishes a page whose whole job is to say where it operates. Open it and you get a heading, a newsletter form and the site furniture, and no list of anywhere.

The only coverage statement on the entire site is one sentence in the footer, naming four states.

So scroll to the bottom of any page rather than clicking the link that promises the answer.

Three pharmacies, named in full

The partner-pharmacy page names three facilities, each with a website, a street address and contact numbers.

One of the three is identified by its regulatory class as well as its trade name, so you know which rules it works under.

You can look every one of them up independently instead of taking an accreditation badge on trust. Almost nobody in this market gives you that.

The company also publishes its own registered name in its copyright line, so there is an entity behind the brand you can search for.

Two strengths, priced separately, and no billing period

The growth-hormone product is priced at two strengths on a single line of the page, so you can see what the step up costs before you choose.

The cellular-energy product is priced by the vial, with no billing period anywhere on its page.

Its answers do give an injection frequency, but a frequency is not a supply length. Ask how long a vial lasts at your dose before you compare this against a monthly rate elsewhere.

A small footprint, honestly stated

Four states is a narrow reach, and most readers will be ineligible before anything else here matters.

Saying so beats letting you spend twenty minutes on an intake to find out. Check the footer first.

Neither priced page makes any claim about lab work, so assume testing is on you.

Who Healthy Resolutions suits

Who it's for

  • Readers in the four states this seller names.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named with addresses.
  • Shoppers who want two strengths of the same compound priced separately.
  • Anyone who wants a registered company name on the site they are buying from.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers outside its four states, which is most readers.
  • Buyers who need a billing period attached to a figure.
  • Shoppers who want a wider peptide menu than two compounds.
  • Anyone who expects lab work to be part of what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names three partner pharmacies with street addresses, phone numbers and one facility class
  • Prices two sermorelin strengths separately instead of publishing a single range
  • Publishes its registered company name rather than trading under a bare brand
  • States its coverage explicitly, however small, rather than leaving it to the intake

Trade-offs

  • Its "States We Cover" page publishes no states, so the only list is a footer sentence
  • Serves four states, so most readers are ineligible before anything else matters
  • Attaches no billing period to either priced compound
  • Makes no statement about lab work on either priced page

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read as it displays in a real browser, in September 2026.
  • The page named for this seller's coverage carries no list; the only state sentence on the site is in the sitewide footer.
  • The partner-pharmacy page names three facilities with websites, street addresses and contact numbers, and gives the regulatory class of one of them.
  • The growth-hormone line prices two strengths, and both are kept separate rather than averaged into one figure.
  • The cellular-energy page states an injection frequency and no supply length, so no monthly figure can be derived from it.
  • The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Healthy Resolutions against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a price?

Yes, for both compounds it sells, though neither carries a billing period.

Which states does it serve?

Four, named in the sitewide footer. The page titled for coverage publishes no list at all.

Is the pharmacy named?

Yes. Three partner pharmacies are named with websites, street addresses and contact numbers.

Why are there two figures for the growth-hormone product?

Because the page prices two strengths on one line, so you can see what the higher one costs.

Are labs included?

Neither priced page says anything about lab work, so budget for testing separately.

Healthy Resolutions is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.