Brello Health calls a plan three months and bills it every eleven weeks, and it says both on the same page. Its headline peptide figures are among the lowest here, with no end date attached to either promotion.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora shopper who reads the billing interval rather than the plan name
What Brello Health charges
NAD+$79/mo — per month, advertised as a special; the page also shows $117 as the undiscounted rateCompounded NAD+
NAD+$239 — sold as a 3-month plan but billed "$239 Every 11 Weeks" on the same pageCompounded NAD+, three-month plan
Sermorelin$116/mo — per month, advertised as a special; the homepage shows $199 as the undiscounted rateCompounded Sermorelin
What Brello Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Brello Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 24-hour window timed from an email, and the seller says which clock governs: "We will refund the total amount paid, less a $50 professional service fee, provided you email... within twenty-four (24) hours after we send you notice that your review is complete and a prescription has been issued. The timestamp of that notification email governs." Before the health review, or where the provider declines, the refund is full.
StatedRefund: "Once medications have been dispensed, it is non-refundable," and the Provider Fee and Pharmacy Fee are non-refundable in the Terms. A wrong address the patient supplied is unrecoverable: "We cannot refund and the dispensing pharmacy cannot reship orders sent to an incorrect address that was provided, unless the error resulted from a Brello system or processing error." The seller publishes a phone number for refund questions.
StatedShipping: "If Approved, your kit ships to your doorstep. Not approved? You'll receive a full refund." No cost, carrier or delivery window is published; the only firm shipping term is the address warning above.
Membership fees
Whether Brello Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBrello Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Brello Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBrello Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Brello Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ product page names a three-month plan and prints a total beside it. Three lines later, the same page says that total recurs every eleven weeks.
Eleven weeks is seventy-seven days. Three months is about ninety-one. Over a year that gap adds up to roughly an extra billing cycle you were never warned about.
Neither sentence corrects the other. Read the billing interval, not the plan name, and budget for four charges a year rather than three.
Low prices, labeled as specials, with no end date
The NAD+ and sermorelin pages each print a promotional monthly figure beside a higher one. Both promotional figures sit near the low end of what this comparison covers for those compounds, though neither is the lowest.
Showing both numbers is the right thing to do. What Brello Health never says is when the special ends, or whether the higher figure is what you eventually pay.
Ask how long the promotional rate holds before you set up a subscription against it.
The cancellation term is published, which is more than most sellers manage: cancel after a prescription is written and the refund is your payment less a professional services fee, and the site states that fee.
Every address on the site loads the same page
Type any web address on this site — a real one or an invented one — and you get the identical page back.
That means you cannot navigate to anything. If you go looking for a testing page, a certificate or a state list, you will land on the same content whether or not one exists.
So treat anything you think you found at a deep link here with suspicion. There is no way to tell a real page from a missing one.
What Brello Health doesn't tell you
No operating company appears on any page, so there is no business name to check in a registry.
No list of served states appears, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.
No certificate of analysis can be reached for either compound — and given how the site handles addresses, you could not confirm one existed even if it did.
Who Brello Health suits
Who it's for
Shoppers hunting a low published NAD+ or sermorelin figure.
Readers who want the promotional and the standing price shown side by side.
Buyers who want a cancellation term stated before they sign up.
Anyone who reads the billing interval rather than the plan name.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a plan's name to match its billing cycle.
Buyers who need a named company, a named pharmacy or a state list.
Anyone who wants to browse a site and find real pages at real addresses.
Shoppers who want a promotional price with a stated end date.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the discounted and undiscounted figure together rather than only the promotional one
States the billing interval in plain words on the product page
Prices sermorelin and NAD+ separately instead of bundling them into one plan
Publishes a cancellation term — a $50 professional services fee after a prescription is written
Trade-offs
Calls a plan "3 month" and bills it every eleven weeks on the same page
Answers 200 at every path, so nothing about the site can be proven absent
Publishes no operating company, no state list and no named pharmacy
Its lowest figures are described as specials with no stated end date
How we verified this
The NAD+ product page was read in September 2026; it names a three-month plan and states an eleven-week billing interval.
The NAD+ and sermorelin pages each print a promotional figure beside an undiscounted one, with no end date for either promotion.
The site returns the same page for every address, including addresses that do not exist.
The cancellation term and the professional services fee are both stated on the site.
No operating company, state list, pharmacy name or certificate of analysis appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Brello Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.