Provider review

Wellspring Longevity Clinic Review

Wellspring Longevity Clinic tells you, right above the price on every product page, that it is not a state-licensed pharmacy and not a drug manufacturer. Useful sentence — but it is template boilerplate that a sibling brand prints word for word, not a choice this company made.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a seller to say out loud what it is not, before it says what it charges

What Wellspring Longevity Clinic charges

  • Sermorelin$349 — printed as "…Wellspring Longevity Clinic is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer. Sermorelin — Starts at $349" — the disclaimer runs immediately above the figure. No period is attached to the figure itselfNo period stated on the page
  • NAD+$249 — printed as "NAD+ — Starts at $249", again directly beneath the pharmacy disclaimer, and again with no period attachedNo period stated on the page

What Wellspring Longevity Clinic publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Wellspring Longevity Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Self-service and bounded by dispatch: "You can always login to your startwellspring.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your order." The 61,530-character Terms of Use add no subscription cancellation term; their six occurrences of "cancel" are the SMS opt-out and a survival clause.
  • StatedRefund: "State and Federal regulations do not allow the return of prescription medications after being dispensed by the pharmacy. Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final." Over-the-counter goods get 30 days — "unopened, non-prescription items up to 30 days after the sale. You will be responsible to pay the return shipping cost and we do not accept COD returns." The policy names a second entity, "Wellspring Longevity Clinic / DiRx Health", at a Ft Lauderdale address.
  • StatedShipping: Published only as loss handling: "In the rare case your package is lost in transit, Wellspring Longevity Clinic will reship your prescription or non-prescription order. We will work with your carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS) to locate your package first and have it redirected if needed", and "we currently do not ship refrigerated products". No cost, free-shipping claim or delivery window appears on the homepage or in the Terms.

Membership fees

Whether Wellspring Longevity Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedWellspring Longevity Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Wellspring Longevity Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedWellspring Longevity Clinic does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Wellspring Longevity Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

It says what it is not before it says what it costs

Every product page opens the buying section with four short statements. The image is illustrative, and the medication is compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy. Wellspring is neither a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer, and compounded medications are not approved.

Only then comes the compound name, the words starts at, and a figure. The order is the useful part — you meet the caveats before the number.

Plenty of sellers bury exactly this in a terms document nobody opens. Having it on the product page is better than most of the market does.

Don't credit Wellspring for that paragraph

The identical block, with only the brand name changed, sits on a sibling brand's product pages running the same template.

So it is furniture that came with the template, not editorial care by this company. Any competitor adopting the same template gets the same paragraph for free.

The disclosure is still true and still worth reading. It just tells you nothing about how careful this particular seller is.

Nothing says what the money buys

Both figures read starts at, then a number, and then nothing. No month, no supply length, no plan term, no billing cycle.

One brand on the same template does write month beside the identical phrasing. That is a different company, and it does not tell you what Wellspring means.

Treat both numbers as bare figures with no period attached, and ask before you assume a month.

On price, Wellspring sits mid-pack in its family: three brands including this one publish the same pair, one publishes higher, and one prices a different way entirely.

Boilerplate shared with its sibling brands

The terms carry the same arbitration clause as its sibling brands, naming an arbitration organization and the law of a named state. That organization is the only company named on the page.

There is no operating company published anywhere on this site. If a tool tells you the arbitration provider runs Wellspring, it has misread the clause.

No dispensing pharmacy is named beyond its licensing category, no certificate of analysis appears on any page, and no state coverage list is published.

Screened by brand, Wellspring returns nothing from the regulator's warning-letter index.

Who Wellspring Longevity Clinic suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a seller to say out loud what it is not, before it says what it charges.
  • Buyers who want compounding law addressed on the product page rather than in a terms document.
  • Anyone comparing this five-brand family who wants a mid-range brand within it.
  • Shoppers who want a brand in this family with no enforcement letter against it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to know what a figure covers, which neither page states.
  • Readers who want an operating company published anywhere.
  • Buyers who want a disclosure that reflects this company's own editorial choices rather than its template's.
  • Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts its own regulatory disclaimer above the price on every product page rather than in a footer
  • States that compounded medications are not FDA-approved in the same sentence block as the price
  • Says the medication is compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy
  • Its figures sit in the middle of its template family rather than at the top

Trade-offs

  • Neither figure carries a period, so the disclaimer is clearer than the price
  • The disclaimer is shared with at least one sibling brand rather than being this seller's own editorial choice
  • Its terms name only the arbitration provider, never an operating company
  • No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list

How we verified this

  • Both product pages and the terms were read in September 2026, and each page's address matched the one requested.
  • The disclaimer block on this brand and on a sibling brand is identical apart from the brand name.
  • Neither product page states a month, a supply length, a plan term or a billing cycle after its starts-at figure.
  • This brand's pair of figures sits mid-range against the four sibling brands running the same template.
  • The arbitration clause names an arbitration organization and a state's law, and no operating company appears anywhere on the site.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Wellspring Longevity Clinic against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the pharmacy disclaimer unique to this seller?

No. The identical block, with the brand name changed, appears on a sibling brand running the same page template.

What does the price cover?

Wellspring does not say. Both figures are a starts-at with nothing after the number.

Who operates this brand?

Unknown. The only company named in its terms is an arbitration provider, in a clause shared with sibling brands.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The disclaimer says the medication is compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy, and never says which one.

Does it have a warning letter?

No. Two of the brands running its page template do; this one returns nothing when screened by brand.

Wellspring Longevity Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.