VITAstir sells NAD+ and glutathione as home injection kits and tells you exactly what arrives in the box, which almost nobody here does. Both prices are advertised as sale prices, and the page says a prescriber may review your order after your card is charged.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know exactly how many injections arrive in the box, and who is comfortable paying before a clinical decision
What VITAstir charges
NAD+$91 — the advertised current price of a home kit the page calls a 1 Month Supply; the same page prints $449.00 as the original price, and nothing on it establishes what that original price was charged atHome kit, 20 injections at 20,000 mcg per dose, 1 month supply
Glutathione$79 — the advertised current price of a home kit the page calls a 30 Day supply; the same page prints $289.00 as the original price, and nothing on it establishes what that original price was charged atHome kit, 10 injections, 30 day supply
What VITAstir publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VITAstir states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: An unusual 25-day billing cycle, and canceling is email-only: "Recurring subscriptions are billed every 25 days. Subscriptions must be cancelled before the next billing. To cancel, email... with your name, date of birth and cancellation request. Once a subscription has billed, it cannot be cancelled or refunded." No notice period is stated, so the deadline is the billing moment itself.
StatedRefund: The whole policy is 1,493 characters and admits no exception: "All products we offer are non-refundable. Our medications are ordered specifically per patient and therefore cannot be refunded. We have a ‘no refund policy’." Home kits are called out separately as non-refundable. The homepage promises the opposite for one case — "If for any reason, the physician does not approve, you will be fully refunded" — which the refund page does not mention. Both recorded.
StatedShipping: The buyer pays, and that is all that is published: "You authorize us to charge your designated payment method for the total amount of your order (including any applicable taxes and shipping and handling charges)", from the 59,645-character Terms. No free-shipping claim appears on the homepage, and no cost, window or carrier is stated anywhere.
Membership fees
Whether VITAstir charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVITAstir publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether VITAstir identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVITAstir does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
VITAstir is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ kit page lists twenty injections at a named dose each, the syringes, the alcohol pads and a one-month supply.
The glutathione kit lists ten injections, a thirty-day supply, syringes and alcohol pads, and names the route and the injection site.
Most sellers here give you a compound name and a number. Knowing the contents is what lets you tell whether two prices buy the same thing.
Both pages include access to a prescriber in the kit rather than billing it separately.
Both prices are sale prices against an original nobody explains
Each product page shows a higher original price with a line through it beside the price you actually pay. The reductions are large on both kits.
A discount only means something if the original was really charged, openly, for a decent stretch. Neither page says when its original price applied or for how long.
So judge these kits on what they cost today, not on the size of the markdown. The struck figure is a claim, not a price history.
Nothing on either page includes lab work in what you pay. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe labs as included; VITAstir is not one of them.
Your card is charged first, and the prescriber calls after
The NAD+ page says that once you have bought the product, a prescriber may call within twenty-four hours, and that you are refunded immediately if the request is not approved.
That is the opposite order from most sellers here. A refund promise is not the same thing as being approved before you pay.
The terms and conditions do name the operating company and its trading name, so you know who is taking the money.
The governing-law clause in those terms was never finished. The live document still has a state name sitting inside square brackets, so nothing tells you which state's law applies.
This is a vitamin-injection shop, not a peptide clinic
NAD+ and glutathione are the only two compounds here that this comparison covers. The rest of the shop is vitamin injections, and the company also runs walk-in clinics.
Read it for what it is: a retailer of injectable kits that happens to carry two products worth comparing. Neither compound is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here.
No state coverage list appears in the terms or the privacy policy. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none, and VITAstir is one of them.
It never names the pharmacy that fills an order. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here do.
Who VITAstir suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know how many injections arrive in the box before paying for it.
Buyers who want the dose per injection and the route stated on the product page.
Shoppers comparing an NAD+ kit against a glutathione kit from one seller.
Anyone who wants the operating company named in the terms.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a clinical decision before their card is charged.
Readers weighing the size of the reduction, because the page never says what the original price was charged at.
Anyone who needs to know which law governs the agreement, since that clause is unfinished.
Shoppers outside a known-served state, because no coverage list is published.
Buyers looking for sermorelin, GHK-Cu, PT-141 or tesamorelin, none of which is sold here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Each kit page lists what arrives — the number of injections, the dose per injection, the syringes and the alcohol pads — beside the figure
Names the supply length on both products, one as a month and one as thirty days
Names its operating company and its trading name in its own terms and conditions
States the route of administration and where the injection is given, rather than leaving it to a later email
Trade-offs
Both figures are sale prices against a stated original price, and the page gives no period over which the original was offered
The page says a clinical review may happen within twenty-four hours of purchase, so payment comes before the decision
The governing-law clause in its terms is an unfilled template, with the state name still inside square brackets in the live document
Two compounds compared here sit inside a catalog that is otherwise vitamin injections, so this is not a peptide clinic
How we verified this
Both product pages, the terms and the privacy policy were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Each product page prints a struck-through original price beside the current one, and neither says when that original applied.
The kit contents, supply lengths, doses and route of administration all come from the product pages themselves.
The NAD+ page states that a prescriber may call within twenty-four hours of purchase and that an unapproved order is refunded immediately.
The terms name the operating company and its trading name, and the governing-law clause still carries a state name inside square brackets in the live document.
Neither the terms nor the privacy policy contains a state coverage sentence.
The brand was checked against the published federal warning-letter record across the years it covers, in September 2026. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare VITAstir against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.