Provider review

Habitat Health Review

Habitat Health sells sermorelin at a flat monthly membership rate and is one of the few sellers compared here that both names the states it serves and says the lab work is inside the price. It serves three states, which rules it out for most of the country.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora Colorado, Florida or Missouri buyer who wants the blood draw and the video visit inside one monthly figure

What Habitat Health charges

  • Sermorelin$249/mo — per month, month-to-month — "Habitat Health is offered on a month-to-month basis. We do not require you to sign up for any specific length of time."Membership, monthly

What Habitat Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Habitat Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 4,826 characters and the FAQ 3,164, and neither contains a single occurrence of "cancel". The only policy the site links is a privacy policy — there are no terms, refund or cancellation pages to read.
  • Not statedRefund: On both surfaces, zero occurrences of "refund" on the homepage or the FAQ, and no refund or returns policy published anywhere on the site.
  • StatedShipping: "Receive your medication in the mail every month, all programs come with free shipping directly to your door" — and the seller states the price is all-in: telehealth appointments and medication management "are all included in the price of your monthly subscription plan." No delivery window or carrier is stated.

Membership fees

Whether Habitat Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceHabitat Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
  • $297/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Habitat Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedHabitat Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Habitat Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Three states, listed on a page of their own

Habitat Health publishes a locations page naming Florida, Missouri and Colorado, and repeats the same three in its footer.

A short list you can actually read beats a broad claim you cannot check. Its own eligibility answer says you must be a resident of, or physically in, one of the states it serves — the sentence anyone in the other forty-seven needs before starting an intake.

There is no waiting list, no coming-soon map and no hint that the footprint is about to widen. Three states is the whole answer.

The blood draw is inside the price

The treatment page carries a badge saying the membership includes medication and labs, and the getting-started sequence sends you to a commercial draw site before a provider will decide anything. Most sellers leave lab work out, charge extra for it, or never mention it.

Habitat Health is also explicit that the medication sits inside the membership rather than being billed on top, and that it runs a no-hidden-fees platform.

One answer elsewhere on the site is softer: if you need diagnostic lab work done, the company can help. That is weaker than the badge, and both are published. Ask which one applies to you before paying.

Month to month, with one odd word on the price

The site states outright that it requires no long-term contract and that the membership runs month to month with no minimum length. That is a clearer commitment answer than most sellers give.

The oddity is in the price block. The page prints the monthly figure and then, directly beneath it, the same figure again described as the rate thereafter.

Thereafter implies a different first month, and no different first-month figure appears anywhere on the page. Both printed numbers are identical, so there is no hidden introductory rate to hunt for.

Refills ship on a thirty-, sixty- or ninety-day cadence at a provider's discretion. That is a supply rhythm, not a change to what you are billed each month.

Sermorelin is the only peptide on the menu. The rest of the treatment list is weight management, testosterone, primary care, a platelet therapy and a low-dose naltrexone product.

The intake is not a form somebody reads later. Habitat Health describes a two-way audiovisual appointment with a provider on a named consumer telehealth platform.

The footer leads with a patient-management platform's name and its disclaimer, and puts the operating company and its trading name in brackets afterwards, beside an Orlando address. That disclaimer also says payment does not guarantee a prescription will be written or dispensed.

No compounding pharmacy is named. The site refers to a mail-order pharmacy provider and to independent private pharmacies, neither of which is a facility you can look up.

Sermorelin is not an FDA-approved finished drug. It is compounded to a prescription, and a monthly membership does not change that.

Who Habitat Health suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers in Colorado, Florida or Missouri who want to confirm coverage from a published list before starting anything.
  • Readers who want the blood draw inside the monthly figure rather than billed separately or left out.
  • Anyone who would rather speak to a clinician on video than submit a form and wait for a decision.
  • Shoppers who want a stated month-to-month arrangement with no minimum term written into the price.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone outside those three states, since Habitat Health publishes no route to buy from anywhere else.
  • Readers assembling a wider protocol, because sermorelin is the only peptide on the menu.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described as a mail-order provider.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company to lead its own footer rather than sit in brackets after a software platform.
  • Shoppers who dislike a mandatory lab draw before a prescribing decision is made.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the three states it serves on its own locations page rather than leaving coverage to be discovered at checkout
  • Says the lab work sits inside the monthly figure, which most sellers here either exclude or never mention
  • Requires a two-way video visit rather than an intake form a provider reads later
  • States outright that it asks for no minimum term and bills month to month

Trade-offs

  • Serves three states, so most of the country cannot buy from it at all
  • Prints "$249 per Month Thereafter" without ever publishing a different first-month figure
  • Its footer credits a patient-management platform rather than leading with the operating company
  • Sells one tracked compound, so there is nothing here for a reader assembling a wider protocol

How we verified this

  • The treatment page was read twice, more than a minute apart, in September 2026, and both readings carried identical prices and periods.
  • The locations page and the footer name the same three states.
  • The month-to-month arrangement is stated in the site's own answer about contracts.
  • The price block prints the same figure twice, the second described as the rate thereafter, and no different first-month figure appears anywhere on the page.
  • The treatment page's badge and a softer answer elsewhere on the site both address lab work, and both are published.
  • No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site; only a mail-order arrangement is described.
  • The footer carries a third-party platform's disclaimer, including the statement that payment does not guarantee a prescription.

A provider to compare Habitat Health against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

Which states can buy from Habitat Health?

Florida, Missouri and Colorado. The locations page lists them, the footer repeats them, and the eligibility answer says you must be a resident of, or physically in, a state it serves.

Is bloodwork included?

The treatment page says the membership includes medication and labs. A separate answer is softer, saying the company can help if lab work is needed. Both are published, so ask which applies before paying.

Am I locked into a term?

No. Habitat Health states that the membership is month to month and does not require signing up for any specific length of time.

Why does the price say the rate applies thereafter?

That wording implies a different first month, but no first-month figure is published anywhere on the page and both printed numbers are the same. There is no introductory rate to find.

Do I have to do a video call?

Yes. The process is a two-way audiovisual appointment with a provider on a consumer telehealth platform, not a form reviewed later.

Habitat Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.