This clinic names the pharmacy that compounds its prescriptions, gives its city and state, cites the federal section the compounding rests on, and links to it. Then it prices two peptides together, as a single thirty-day supply.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named, located and licensed on the record
What Longevity DSM charges
Semax$229 — A thirty-day supply, in the seller's own words — "We offer Semax and Selank as provider guided injections, currently a 30 day supply for $229" — and the word "currently" is the seller's. The figure covers semax and selank together, not semax alone. The "$50 off labs" and "$99 Longevity IV package" on the same page are a discount and a different productProvider-guided injection, 30-day supply
What Longevity DSM publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Longevity DSM states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 8,415 characters with zero occurrences of "cancel", and links NO policy pages of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy; this seller operates from Des Moines and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether Longevity DSM charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyLongevity DSM bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Longevity DSM identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedLongevity DSM names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Longevity DSM is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page says that when medication is prescribed it is prepared and dispensed by a named pharmacy, in a named city and state, that compounds patient-specific prescriptions under a named federal section. It then links to that pharmacy.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order, and most of those give a name and nothing else. A name plus a location plus a license basis plus a link is the top of what this market discloses.
The page goes further and explains what the federal section permits: qualifying state-licensed pharmacies may prepare medication for an individually identified patient on a valid prescription, when the section's requirements are met.
So you can look the facility up and check it yourself, which is the point of naming one.
One figure, thirty days, two peptides
The published figure is described as a thirty-day supply, with the word "currently" attached, and it covers two peptides sold together. Neither has a price of its own.
That means you cannot compare either compound against a single-compound price anywhere else without asking what the pair costs apart.
The page also prints an infusion package figure and a discount off lab work. Neither is a peptide price, and a discount is not a price at all.
What the clinic does not publish
No corporate entity appears on the page, so there is no company name to look up behind the practice.
No state coverage is published either. This is a single-city practice, and buying here means being able to get there.
The footer says prescription treatment is provided only when a licensed provider finds it clinically appropriate, so the visit decides whether there is anything to buy.
Who Longevity DSM suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named, located and publicly licensed.
Buyers who want the legal basis for compounding cited rather than asserted.
Anyone who wants a supply window stated beside a figure.
Shoppers near the clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price for a single peptide rather than a pair.
Readers who need a corporate entity named.
Buyers outside its city.
Shoppers wanting a wide catalog with a page behind every compound.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the compounding pharmacy, its city, its state and its license basis, and links it
Cites the federal section the compounding rests on and explains what it permits
States the supply window beside the figure rather than leaving the unit implied
Says prescription treatment is provided only when a licensed provider finds it clinically appropriate
Trade-offs
Publishes no corporate entity of its own
The published figure covers two peptides sold together, so neither has a price alone
Only one compound on this site's list has a page behind it here
Publishes no state coverage; the practice is a single Iowa city
How we verified this
The product page was read on the clinic's own site in September 2026, at the address cited here.
The pharmacy sentence was read in full, including the city, the state and the federal section it cites.
All three dollar figures on the page were read with the nouns attached to them, and only one of them is a peptide price.
The lab discount and the infusion package are separate from the peptide figure and are not carried as prices.
The clinic name and the named pharmacy were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Longevity DSM against
PeRx
PeRx, the trading name of Wellness MD Group PC, lists twenty-six compounds and blurs the price on every one of them, publishing a floor and a range on a separate pricing page instead.
Yes, with its city, its state, its license basis and a link from the clinic's own page.
What does the published figure buy?
A thirty-day supply covering two peptides sold together. Neither has a price of its own.
Is a company named?
No corporate entity appears on the page.
What is the discount on the page?
A reduction on lab work. It is not a medication price.
Can I buy from anywhere?
No coverage area is published. This is a single-city practice, and the footer says prescription treatment is provided only when a licensed provider finds it clinically appropriate.
Longevity DSM is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.