Provider review

Ok Pharmacy Review

Ok Pharmacy is a pharmacy reselling another company's branded peptide, and it publishes more about that company than the company publishes about itself. Its testing line is a claim about a claim: it repeats what the brand says its pharmacies do, with no document behind it.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing a reseller's listing against the brand's own site and wanting both named

What Ok Pharmacy charges

  • Sermorelin$99/mo — the reduced price; the same listing prints a struck-through higher figure, and the body text says monthly fixed pricing and describes the supply as approximately one month with one injection weeklyweekly injection, monthly supply
  • Glutathione$149 — the reduced price for a related listing under the same resold brand, printed beside a higher struck-through figure with no period stated anywhereproduct listing

What Ok Pharmacy publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Ok Pharmacy states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 4,473 characters of visible homepage text. This is a walk-in retail pharmacy in Donna, Texas with posted opening hours and no online purchase flow; no cancellation term is published.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" or "return". The site links no terms, refund or returns page.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". "Delivery Service" is listed as one of the pharmacy's service categories, with no area, cost, window or condition attached to it anywhere on the site.

Membership fees

Whether Ok Pharmacy charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedOk Pharmacy publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Ok Pharmacy identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedOk Pharmacy does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Ok Pharmacy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

This is a reseller's listing, not the brand's own price

The page is a retail listing for a product branded by a different company, complete with a struck-through price, a reduced price and a button sending you to the brand's own site.

That makes it a published price for a brand whose own site publishes none, at a different unit from anything the brand does print.

Do not add the two together or treat them as versions of one number. One is a pharmacy's retail price, the other is a clinic's visit fee, and they answer different questions.

If you are comparing, note which site you read the figure on. That is the only way to keep them straight.

The testing claim is a claim about a claim

The specification block says the brand states that its partner pharmacies run quality-control checks in registered laboratories.

That is a pharmacy repeating a brand's description of a third pharmacy's practice — three parties deep, with no document at any level.

No certificate is linked anywhere on the page, in the text or behind any of its images.

Treat it as marketing language, not as evidence that a batch was tested.

One listing says monthly, the other says nothing

The main listing prints a reduced figure beside a struck-through one and says in the body text that the pricing is monthly and the supply is about a month.

A second listing under the same brand prints a reduced figure with no period stated anywhere on the page, so you cannot tell what it buys.

Nothing establishes that the struck-through figure was ever charged. It tells you what the discount is measured against and nothing more.

Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site, and Ok Pharmacy is one of them.

What the listing doesn't tell you

No state list is published, so eligibility is settled inside an order rather than before one. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none either.

The facility that fills the order is not named. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name one; this is among the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.

Lab work is not described as included in the price. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here say it is included in theirs.

Two of the sixteen compounds compared here are listed, and two hundred and sixty-six sellers here list more, so this is one of the narrowest menus around.

Who Ok Pharmacy suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a retail listing that states its unit in the body text.
  • Buyers who would rather buy a branded product from a pharmacy than from the brand.
  • Shoppers comparing what a brand's own site says against what a reseller says about it.
  • Anyone who wants to see how far a testing claim can sit from an actual document.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want the brand's own published price.
  • Buyers who want a certificate they can open behind a testing claim.
  • Anyone who needs to know which states are served.
  • Shoppers looking for compounds beyond the two listed.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States the supply length and the injection frequency in the body text beside the figure
  • Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • Its testing claim reports what the brand says its partner pharmacies do, with no certificate anywhere
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • Both listings were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • The main listing states monthly fixed pricing and a supply of about one month in its body text; the second listing states no period at all.
  • The struck-through figure and the reduced figure are both printed on the page, and nothing on it says the higher one was ever charged.
  • No certificate is linked or embedded anywhere on the product page, including behind its images.
  • The operating company named for the resold brand is Ok Pharmacy's own statement, published on this page.
  • Ok Pharmacy was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.

A provider to compare Ok Pharmacy against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is this the brand's own price?

No. It is a pharmacy's retail listing for the brand's product. The brand's own site publishes a visit fee and no product price at all.

Is the product third-party tested?

There is no evidence of it here. The page says the brand states that its partner pharmacies run quality-control checks in registered laboratories, and links no certificate anywhere. That is a claim, not a document.

What does the crossed-out figure mean?

Nothing on the page establishes that it was ever charged. It shows what the reduction is measured against, and that is all.

Is one of the two figures monthly?

One is: the body text says monthly fixed pricing and describes the supply as about one month. The other states no period anywhere on the page.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published.

Ok Pharmacy is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.