RestorLife Med puts four sermorelin prices on one tile — monthly and quarterly, discounted and list — and every one of them says how often you are billed. Sermorelin is also the only peptide it sells.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora sermorelin buyer who wants the quarterly and monthly rate compared before choosing
What RestorLife Med charges
Sermorelin$149/mo — billed monthly, after a stated first-order discount; the list rate on the same tile is $299/moSermorelin, 1 month billed monthly
Sermorelin$99/mo — per month billed quarterly, after the same discount; the list rate on the same tile is $166/moSermorelin, 3 month billed quarterly
What RestorLife Med publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RestorLife Med states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "There are no long-term contracts or commitments. You can pause or cancel your membership at any time through your patient portal or by contacting our support team," and the Terms publish a telephone number as well. No notice period is stated.
StatedRefund: "We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. However, if you feel we have made an error in the filling of your prescription, please contact us." Membership fees paid before a cancellation are non-refundable.
StatedShipping: "All orders are processed within 2-3 business days" with a "4-12 business days average shipping period", and "Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout" — charged rather than included. This shipping policy is word-for-word Bodi Envi's and Effecty's, a fifth seller sharing that template.
Membership fees
Whether RestorLife Med charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyRestorLife Med bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether RestorLife Med identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRestorLife Med names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
RestorLife Med is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Four numbers, each with its billing cycle attached
The anti-aging product tile shows a one-month plan billed monthly and a three-month plan billed quarterly, each with a discounted price and a list price beside it.
All four say how often the card is charged. Most sellers print a bare number and leave you to guess.
The discount depends on a promotional code with no stated end date, which is the one soft edge on an otherwise precise tile. Take the list price as the figure you can count on.
Your card is not charged until a prescription is approved
The page says a charge will appear but will not process until the prescription is approved.
That is the right order for a prescription product, and saying it before checkout is worth more than a refund policy afterward.
RestorLife Med also says every prescription is reviewed by a licensed physician rather than by an algorithm.
All fifty states, with a video-visit condition
The site says it is available in all fifty states, and adds that some states require a live video consultation before a prescription can be issued.
Telling you that in advance rather than mid-intake is a small courtesy, and a rare one.
A clinician credential line mentions a practice name, but RestorLife Med never publishes it as the operating company, so do not read it as one.
One peptide, and what is missing around it
Sermorelin is the only peptide compared here that RestorLife Med prices. The rest of the catalog is hormone therapy and GLP-1 medication.
No operating company appears on any page, and the site refers to a partner pharmacy without ever naming it.
No certificate of analysis is reachable, and no federal warning letter attaches to the brand.
Who RestorLife Med suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing a monthly against a quarterly sermorelin plan.
Shoppers who want every price to say how often it recurs.
Buyers who want the card charge held until a prescription is approved.
Anyone who wants to be told in advance that a video visit may be required.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want more than one peptide from a single seller.
Buyers who need a named company or pharmacy.
Anyone who wants a promotional price with a stated end date.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the discounted and undiscounted rate for both billing cycles on one tile
Says it is "available in all 50 states" and warns that some require a video visit first
States that the card charge will not process until the prescription is approved
Attaches a billing cycle — monthly or quarterly — to every figure
Trade-offs
Sells only one tracked compound
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Describes a "Partner Pharmacy" without naming it
Its discount is tied to a promotional code with no stated expiry
How we verified this
The anti-aging product page was read in September 2026: four prices on one tile, two billing cycles, a discounted and a list figure for each.
The fifty-state claim and the video-visit condition are printed in the seller's own words.
The practice name in a clinician credential line is not published anywhere as the operating company.
The site refers to a partner pharmacy and never names one.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare RestorLife Med against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.