The name on this seller's pages and the name in its address have nothing in common, so searching for one will never turn up the other. It names five of the compounds compared here and puts a price on none of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a small named list and is comparing local practices
What Institute for Healthy Aging charges
Institute for Healthy Aging does not publish a price today.
Institute for Healthy Aging also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider) and MOTS-C (board ranks no provider).
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Institute for Healthy Aging states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,310 characters of visible homepage text, and the site links NO policy document at all — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface here that could carry a cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no linked policy page exists anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published on the site's only page.
Membership fees
Whether Institute for Healthy Aging charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedInstitute for Healthy Aging publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Institute for Healthy Aging identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedInstitute for Healthy Aging names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Institute for Healthy Aging is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The copyright line carries a full institutional name. The address carries an unrelated abbreviation.
See one and you have no way to guess the other. Search for either and the second will not come back.
This comparison is one of the few places both names appear side by side, so note them together before you go looking for reviews, licenses or complaints.
It says nothing about the treatment itself. It says a lot about how hard the seller is to check.
Five compounds, several written two ways
The service page names five compounds compared here, and writes several of them in two spellings each.
Count the names on the page and you will think the menu is twelve compounds wide. It is five.
The page is a service description rather than a catalog. Nothing links to a page for any individual compound.
So there is no detail to read on any of the five before you call.
No price, no testing document
No dollar sign appears anywhere on the service page.
Neither page read claims a certificate of analysis or links to one, so there is no batch document to ask for by name.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so silence on price puts this one in a small minority.
Three things AMTCare doesn't publish
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all, and AMTCare is one of them, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. AMTCare is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here include lab work in what they charge. AMTCare is not one of them, so expect testing to be billed separately.
It names five of the sixteen compounds compared here, and ninety-eight sellers here name more. That is above average, not wide.
Who Institute for Healthy Aging suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a small, clearly named compound list.
Buyers near the seller's single office.
Shoppers who will be quoted at a consultation.
Anyone comparing sellers whose brand and address diverge.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want a company name.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu or PT-141, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names five tracked compounds clearly on a single service page
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its brand and its address do not correspond, so neither leads a searcher to the other
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The full text of each page carries no dollar sign, not just the parts that stand out at a glance.
Five distinct compounds are named, and several appear in two spellings, which is what inflates a raw count.
Neither page claims a certificate of analysis or links to one, anywhere on the page, including behind its images.
The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database under its brand name and its legal name in September 2026.
A provider to compare Institute for Healthy Aging against
He & She MD
He & She MD is one of the few sellers on this roster that names its dispensing pharmacies outright, and one whose plans page and product pages publish different prices for the same shorter plans.