Neuron Medical publishes its corporation, its street address and the physician who runs it, which is more than almost any seller here manages. It also sends supplement buyers to three separate storefronts it does not own, and publishes no price of its own.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who values a named, locatable practice over a national brand
What Neuron Medical Corporation charges
Neuron Medical Corporation does not publish a price today.
Neuron Medical Corporation also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semax (board ranks no provider) and Glutathione.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Neuron Medical Corporation states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The late-cancellation fee is a range up to the full price: "Appointments must be kept or cancelled with at least 24 hours' notice (or 48 hours for certain procedures). Late cancellations or no-shows may incur a fee equal to 50–100% of the scheduled service cost." Arriving late costs too: "Late arrivals may result in abbreviated sessions or the need to reschedule without refund."
StatedRefund: One sentence, entirely discretionary and bounded to work not yet done: "Refunds, if applicable, will be issued only for Services not yet rendered and at the Clinic's sole discretion." "Refund" appears zero times in the 11,277 characters of homepage text.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 11,277 characters of homepage text and zero in the 16,780-character Terms and Conditions. No mailed-order cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Neuron Medical Corporation charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNeuron Medical Corporation publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Neuron Medical Corporation identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedNeuron Medical Corporation names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Neuron Medical Corporation is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The site names a corporation, says that corporation is the neurology practice of a named physician, and prints a street address and a telephone number on both of its pages.
Company, clinician, location and a phone number is about as much identity as a buyer can ask for. Most sellers in this market publish a trading name and stop.
The one blemish is the copyright line, which is two years behind the rest of the site.
It promises to tell you when a treatment is off-label
The terms say some services may involve off-label, investigational or emerging therapies, and then go further: you will be specifically informed when a proposed treatment is considered investigational, off-label or compassionate-use.
That is a commitment about what you will be told, not a disclaimer about who is liable. Most sellers here state their category once, in a footer, and never mention it again.
Two of the compounds compared here are named, on a page dedicated to the pair rather than as rows in a general menu.
Three supplement storefronts it doesn't own
The site's own navigation links three separate third-party supplement stores, one of them a practitioner dispensary keyed to the named physician.
So part of what this practice sells you is bought somewhere else, under somebody else's terms, returns policy and pricing. Know which site you are on before you check out.
Neither page publishes a price. No dispensing pharmacy is named, and there is no statement of where the practice can treat you.
Who Neuron Medical Corporation suits
Who it's for
Readers who value a named, locatable practice over a national brand.
Buyers who want a commitment about being told when a therapy is off-label.
Anyone looking specifically for the two nootropic compounds this practice offers.
Shoppers near the clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing prices — none is published.
Readers uncomfortable with a clinical practice linking three supplement storefronts.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need remote care or a stated coverage area.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the corporation, the named clinician behind it and a street address on every page read
Commits in writing to telling a patient when a therapy is off-label or investigational
Runs a dedicated page for the two nootropic peptides it offers rather than a generic menu
Its terms are specific about which services fall outside ordinary care
Trade-offs
Publishes no price on either page read
Its copyright line is two years out of date
Sends supplement buyers to three separate off-domain storefronts linked from its own nav
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The peptide service page and the terms and conditions were read in September 2026.
Neither page carries a price of any kind.
Both pages name the corporation, the physician whose practice it is, a street address and a telephone number.
The terms commit to informing a patient specifically when a proposed treatment is investigational, off-label or compassionate-use.
The site's own navigation links three separate third-party supplement storefronts.
The corporation's name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Neuron Medical Corporation against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.