TRT Kingdom names sixteen peptides on its homepage and puts a price on one of them, with the plan term printed right beside it. Its own peptide category link lands on a single product page, so the catalog it advertises cannot be browsed.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a term stated plainly beside a figure, and who will not assume the rest of the catalog is priced
What TRT Kingdom charges
Sermorelin$233 — TERM-GATED: printed as "$233/mo — 3-month plan" on the product page, immediately after a sentence about whether the compound "may be appropriate as part of a personalized treatment plan". The page publishes no month-to-month alternative, so the figure is only available on a three-month commitmentThree-month plan
What TRT Kingdom publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What TRT Kingdom states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund Policy, the Shipping Policy and the 17,119-character Terms of Service all render in full and none states a customer cancellation route or deadline.
StatedRefund: "We cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final... Payments for telehealth consultations are non-refundable." The Terms add that the seller "will not provide refunds, unless Company determines, in its sole discretion, that a refund is warranted."
Not statedShipping: The page titled "Shipping Policy" renders 5,190 characters of site navigation, treatment menus and compounding disclaimers, and states no shipping cost, carrier or delivery window at all. A shipping-policy URL with no shipping policy in it.
Who prescribes
Whether TRT Kingdom identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTRT Kingdom does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
TRT Kingdom is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Click through to browse the peptides and you land on a product page for a single growth-hormone item. The page itself is fine; it is just not a menu.
So you cannot see what TRT Kingdom sells in one view. You expected a list and you got one item, with no route back to the rest.
Search engines follow that same link, which is why this product turns up where the category should be.
Sixteen peptides named, one you can price
The homepage names a wide range: growth-hormone secretagogues, tissue-repair peptides, a copper peptide, a melanocortin agonist, a coenzyme, an antioxidant, a mitochondrial peptide, a named blend and more.
Exactly one of them carries a published figure. The other fifteen are names on a page.
Naming a compound is not the same as selling it at a knowable price. Judge this catalog by the one price you can see, not by the length of the list.
The price is real, and it comes with a three-month commitment
The product page prints the figure with a month attached and, immediately beside it, the words three-month plan. No month-to-month alternative is published anywhere.
Putting the term in the same breath as the number is better than hiding it behind an asterisk, and far better than the sellers who state no term at all.
It still means the figure is gated. If you are not ready to commit to three months, TRT Kingdom has no published price for you.
The sentence above the figure frames the compound as something a clinician may or may not find appropriate, rather than as a product in a cart.
Both companies are named; the testing claim isn't backed
The privacy policy names the operating company, and the about page names the clinical practice separately. You can see both the business taking your money and the practice treating you.
That split is the correct one and it is not common. Plenty of sellers publish a vendor's name or nothing at all.
The about page refers to laboratory testing, but no certificate, PDF or index is reachable, so there is nothing to read.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no state coverage list is published.
Who TRT Kingdom suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a plan term printed in the same line as the figure rather than in an asterisk.
Buyers who want both the operating company and the clinical practice named.
Anyone surveying which compounds a clinical seller is willing to name openly.
Shoppers comfortable with a three-month commitment.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone wanting a month-to-month rate, which is not published.
Readers who want a browsable peptide catalog, since the category address serves a single product.
Buyers who want figures for more than one of the sixteen compounds named.
Shoppers who want a certificate behind the site's testing language.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the plan term in the same breath as the figure rather than in an asterisk
Names both the operating company and the clinical practice, separately, on its own pages
Names a wide peptide list openly on the homepage instead of hiding the catalog behind an intake
Frames the product as something a clinician may or may not find appropriate rather than as a purchase
Trade-offs
Its peptide category URL resolves to one product, so the catalog it advertises is not browsable at that address
Only one of the sixteen peptides it names carries a published figure on the pages read
No month-to-month option is published beside the three-month figure
Claims laboratory testing on its about page with no certificate reachable
How we verified this
The product page, the about page and the privacy policy were read in September 2026.
The seller's own peptide category path redirects to a single product page rather than to a list.
The homepage names sixteen compounds; one of them carries a published figure on the pages read.
The figure is printed with a month attached and the words three-month plan beside it, with no month-to-month option published.
The privacy policy names the operating company and the about page names the clinical practice.
The about page refers to laboratory testing, and no certificate or index is reachable from any page.
Both entities and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare TRT Kingdom against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.