Sermorelin.com names the pharmacy that fills the prescription and the practice that writes it, and prints its whole plan ladder in one table. Then its terms describe a testosterone program and exclude lab costs the marketing pages never mention.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora single-compound subscription where the pharmacy, the practice and the whole plan ladder are all named on the page
What Sermorelin.com charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — per month on the seller's own "Monthly Plan" — "Recurring monthly subscription. Cancel anytime."; the same table shows "3-Month Plan $169/mo" and "6-Month Plan $149/mo"Monthly Plan
Sermorelin$149/mo — per month on the seller's own "6-Month Plan", the cheapest of three tiers and the only one carrying the "180-day money-back guarantee on our 6-Month Plan"6-Month Plan
What Sermorelin.com publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Sermorelin.com states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at +1 307-217-6473, emailing us... or logging into your Secure User account. Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable." A published phone number, and no notice period.
StatedRefund: A 6-month satisfaction guarantee, bounded precisely and only on one plan: complete six consecutive months on the 6-Month Plan without noticeable improvement "in energy, sleep, recovery, or overall well-being" and the seller refunds monthsundefinedthrough 6, up to five monthly payments. The first month is never refunded — it "covers your physician evaluation, initial prescription review, and first shipment." The guarantee does not apply to the 3-Month Plan or the Monthly Plan.
StatedShipping: "All orders ship free with expedited delivery. There are no shipping charges." — a dedicated shipping policy page saying so in two sentences.
Membership fees
Whether Sermorelin.com charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedSermorelin.com publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Sermorelin.com identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSermorelin.com names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Sermorelin.com is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The about page names the fulfilling pharmacy outright, with a street address in Flower Mound, Texas and a phone number beside it. That is enough detail to look the facility up, and it is rare: seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared on this site name the facility that fills an order.
The prescribing side is named separately, in the terms, as a professional association distinct from the company selling the subscription.
The operating company appears in the privacy policy and again in every page footer, as a limited liability company registered in Wyoming.
So the brand, the practice and the pharmacy are three different parties and you can see all three. Most of this market is built the same way and never says so.
One table, three tiers, and the savings already worked out
The pricing block lists a monthly plan, a three-month plan and a six-month plan, each with its own per-month rate and each set against the same struck-through comparison figure. Nothing has to be divided out.
The lowest per-month rate belongs to the six-month plan. The plain monthly plan is the most expensive of the three, so the advertised low figure is a commitment price rather than a starting one.
The money-back guarantee attaches to the six-month plan alone, and only if you follow the prescribed treatment. Pick the monthly plan for its flexibility and you are picking the tier with no refund behind it.
The compound comes as an injection and as an oral tablet at the same plan rates, so the format does not change what you pay.
The terms govern a program that isn't the one on sale
The membership section of the terms says the fee buys, among other things, fulfillment of prescription medication for the treatment of low testosterone. Sermorelin.com does not sell testosterone. It sells one growth-hormone-axis peptide, and the domain is named after it.
That looks like boilerplate carried over from another program, but it is the document that governs your purchase.
The same section is where the lab position hides. Under a heading saying laboratory testing services are not included, the terms say lab costs must be paid separately. They add that you pay for the online visit and any testing ordered even if you turn out not to qualify for the program.
None of that appears on the pages that quote a price. Budget for a visit fee and bloodwork on top of the plan rate.
A fifty-state claim its own terms walk back
The site's availability question is answered plainly: the at-home program is available in all United States states, with your state of residence verified during the consultation. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here make an all-fifty claim.
The terms are more careful, saying certain services are only available to individuals located in certain states, and that you must be located in a state where the company operates.
Neither document lists a single state, so you cannot tell in advance which sentence applies to you.
Sermorelin is not an FDA-approved finished drug. It is compounded to a prescription by the named pharmacy, and the site carries the standard disclaimer that its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.
Who Sermorelin.com suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy identifiable by address and phone rather than described as a licensed facility.
Shoppers who want to see the prescribing practice named separately from the brand selling the subscription.
Anyone who wants every plan tier and its comparison figure printed in one table instead of one advertised rate.
Buyers who would rather take a tablet than inject, since both formats carry the same published plan rates.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs lab costs inside the price, since the terms exclude them and the marketing pages never raise them.
Readers assembling a wider protocol, because this seller offers one compound and nothing else.
Shoppers who want a refund promise on a short commitment, since the guarantee attaches only to the longest plan.
Anyone who wants the governing terms to describe the product they are buying rather than a testosterone program.
Buyers who need to confirm their state before paying, since neither the fifty-state claim nor the narrower terms clause lists any states.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the fulfilling pharmacy with a street address and a phone number rather than describing a category of facility
Names the medical practice that writes the prescription separately from the company that sells the subscription
Prints all three plan tiers in one table with the comparison figure beside each, so the discount needs no arithmetic
Offers the compound as an oral tablet as well as an injection, at the same published plan rates
Trade-offs
Its own terms describe fulfillment of medication "for the treatment of low testosterone", a program this site sells nowhere
Says lab costs are excluded from the membership only in the terms, never on the pages that quote the price
Claims availability in all U.S. states without publishing a list, while its terms say services are limited to certain states
The money-back guarantee attaches to the longest plan only, so the shortest tier carries no refund promise
How we verified this
The pricing page, the about page, the privacy policy and the terms were all read in September 2026.
The about page publishes the pharmacy's name, its street address in Flower Mound, Texas and its phone number.
The terms are where the testosterone wording and the lab exclusion sit, and neither appears on any page that quotes a price.
The pricing table shows three tiers, and the six-month plan carries the lowest per-month rate of the three.
The money-back guarantee is described on the six-month plan only.
The site's availability answer claims all fifty states while the terms say certain services reach only certain states, and neither document lists them.
A provider to compare Sermorelin.com against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
It is named on the about page, with a street address in Flower Mound, Texas and a phone number. That is enough detail to look the facility up, which is unusual among the sellers compared here.
Are labs included in the membership?
No. The terms say so under a heading stating that laboratory testing services are not included. They also say you pay for the online visit and any ordered testing even if you do not qualify.
Why do the terms mention testosterone?
The membership section describes fulfillment of medication for the treatment of low testosterone, which this site does not sell. It looks like boilerplate from another program, but it is the document governing your purchase.
Is the cheapest rate the price of one month?
No. The lowest per-month rate belongs to the six-month plan. The plain monthly plan is the most expensive of the three tiers.
Does the money-back guarantee cover any plan?
Only the longest one. It is described on the six-month plan and is conditional on following the prescribed treatment; the shorter tiers carry no equivalent promise.
Can I buy from my state?
The site says the program is available in all United States states and that residence is verified at consultation. Its terms are narrower, saying certain services reach only certain states. Neither lists them.
Sermorelin.com is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.