Sumbare Wellness prices two peptide protocols, both led by the same compound, and nothing else. Its peptide page is the same template, headline and pair of figures as another seller reviewed here, with only the brand swapped.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a BPC-157 or BPC-157/TB-500 figure and nothing else from the same seller
What Sumbare Wellness charges
BPC-157$250 — from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted bill; the identical figure appears on vitalex-health the same day for the identical product cardBPC-157 — recovery, healing & tissue repair
BPC-157$299 — from, per month, for the combined protocol; the identical figure appears on vitalex-health the same day. TB-500 is never priced on its own hereBPC-157 / TB500 — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
Sumbare Wellness also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: TB-500 (board ranks no provider).
What Sumbare Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Sumbare Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 24-hour window on the order, separate from the subscription: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network... After the 24-hour period, prescription orders cannot be canceled due to the nature of the products." The subscription itself is cancellable at any time, and the Terms promise "an electronic notification 5 to 7 days prior to a scheduled transaction" on the 30-day recurring charge. The homepage says only "Cancel anytime".
StatedRefund: "Because prescription products are personal, regulated, and cannot be reused, we do not accept returns or exchanges. Refunds will only be issued in the following situations" — the enumerated case is pharmacist rejection: "All prescriptions are subject to verification by licensed pharmacists. If a prescription cannot be verified or is determined to be invalid, the order will be canceled and a full refund will be issued." The homepage promises "$0 if not approved" and "No consult charge".
StatedShipping: The buyer pays and the dates are not promises: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase. Sumbare Wellness LLC may modify shipping and handling charges from time to time, but any changes applicable to you will be disclosed before you complete your purchase. Delivery dates and times shown during checkout are estimates only and are not guaranteed." The homepage's "No hidden fees" claim sits beside a shipping charge that is only disclosed at checkout.
Membership fees
Whether Sumbare Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceSumbare Wellness states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Sumbare Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedSumbare Wellness does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Sumbare Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page carries a single goal area — recovery, healing and tissue repair — with two cards inside it.
One card is the compound on its own. The other is that compound stacked with a second peptide, named exactly rather than sold as an unlabeled blend.
That second peptide is never priced by itself here, so nothing on the page tells you what it costs alone.
The page belongs to another seller too
Both peptide pages carry the identical headline, sub-line, three-step delivery block and concierge-platform disclaimer, with only the brand name changed.
Both figures on this page appear to the dollar on the other, read the same day.
The other catalog is far wider. Do not treat a fact from one page as confirmation of the other, because it is the same page.
It names itself but not its coverage
The footer names the operating company and a street address in Pennsylvania, which is more than most sellers in this category print anywhere.
What it does not print is a states-served count. The About page shows a nationwide badge with no number behind it.
The sibling template puts a states count in exactly that slot, so the blank here is a choice rather than a limit of the layout.
Both figures are floors, not quotes
Each card prints the word from ahead of its number, then a month.
A floor with a month beside it is a starting point, not your bill. Neither figure is a quoted monthly charge.
No dose appears on either card, which fits a floor rather than a price for a specific prescription.
Who Sumbare Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a tissue-repair peptide figure and nothing else from one seller.
Buyers who want the exact composition of a stack named before they buy it.
Shoppers who want the operating company and a real address in the footer.
Anyone who wants a price visible without an intake quiz in front of it.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want more than one goal area from a single seller.
Buyers who want a quoted monthly charge rather than a starting floor.
Anyone who needs to know which states a seller can ship to.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Both peptide figures sit in visible text on an open page, with no quiz or account in front of them
Names its operating company and a street address in its own footer — Sumbare Wellness LLC, Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Says outright that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, in the same block as its prices
Names the exact combination in its stack rather than selling an unnamed blend
Trade-offs
Its peptide page is the same template, headline and disclaimer as another seller on this roster, with both figures identical to the dollar
Only two protocols are priced, both of the same lead compound, so there is nothing to compare within the catalog
Both figures are "from" floors, so neither is a quoted monthly charge
Names no compounding pharmacy, publishes no state list, and prints a nationwide badge without a number behind it
How we verified this
The peptide page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, and both figures come from visible text.
The same headline, sub-line, delivery block and disclaimer appear on another seller's peptide page, with only the brand changed.
Both figures here appear to the dollar on that other page, read the same day.
Each card prints the word from ahead of its figure, and no dose appears on either one.
The footer names the operating company and a street address in Pennsylvania.
The About page shows a nationwide badge with no state count behind it, and no state list appears anywhere on the site.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Sumbare Wellness against
Live Vital
Live Vital lists one of the deeper peptide menus in this roster — tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, glutathione and NAD+ — alongside its GLP-1 line, with coverage across all 50 states.
Its peptide page prices two protocols, both led by the same compound, inside a single goal area. Nothing else is priced there.
Why does another seller's page look the same?
Because it is the same template — same headline, same sub-line, same delivery block, same disclaimer — and both figures here appear to the dollar on that other page.
Are these monthly prices?
No. Each card prints the word from ahead of its figure, which makes it a starting point rather than the bill you will be charged.
Which states does it serve?
Sumbare does not say. Its About page shows a nationwide badge with no number behind it, and no state list appears anywhere.
Sumbare Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.