Provider review

Näky Review

Näky prints its headline growth-hormone figure and the higher month-to-month rate inside one sentence, then publishes the prepaid total the headline divides into. You can check the arithmetic yourself without leaving the page, which almost nothing in this market allows.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the prepaid total and the per-month division printed together, on the same line as the headline

What Näky charges

  • Sermorelin$195/mo — the month-to-month rate, stated by the seller in one sentence: "Sermorelin Weekly Injection — starting at $185/mo ($195/mo for month-to-month plan)". The page then prints the arithmetic behind the headline: "Plan options: 1-Month Supply — $195 · 3-Month Supply — $555" — and $555 ÷ 3 = $185, so the advertised figure is a division of a prepayment. The page adds "No hidden fees and no surprise charges"Weekly injection, month-to-month plan

What Näky publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Näky states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Return and Refund Policy renders in full and states no cancellation route or deadline; the 47,205-character Terms of Service contain no occurrence of "cancel" at all.
  • StatedRefund: The policy is titled a Return and Refund Policy and then refuses both: "any applicable fees and other charges are not refundable in whole or in part. You are fully liable for all charges to your account, including any unauthorized charges." A shipping or condition problem must be reported within 48 hours.
  • StatedShipping: "Free 2-day shipping" on the homepage, with the stages named: "Pharmacy processing takes 2-4 business days. After it ships, delivery to your home typi[cally]" follows. Free delivery is stated as part of the monthly price.

Membership fees

Whether Näky charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedNäky publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Näky identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNäky does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Näky is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The headline figure is a three-month prepayment

The product title line gives you the product name, the dosing frequency, a starting-at figure, and then in brackets a higher figure described as the month-to-month rate.

Putting both numbers in one sentence is a real courtesy. You cannot skim past the month-to-month rate, and a comparison table cannot grab the first figure and call it the price.

Lower on the page Näky publishes both plan options with their totals: a one-month supply at the higher figure, and a three-month supply at a total that divides exactly to the headline.

So the headline is what you pay per month only if you pay for three months up front. Month to month, you pay the bracketed figure.

A no-hidden-fees claim the page backs up

The page says there are no hidden fees and no surprise charges. Sellers make that claim routinely and there is usually no way to test it from the page.

Here the page is at least consistent with it: two plan options, both totals published, no membership line, no separate consultation charge, and no asterisk pointing somewhere else.

That is not proof, and you should still read your first invoice. It does put Näky ahead of several sellers whose own pages contradict the same claim.

The coenzyme Näky also carries has no figure anywhere, so only one of its compounds is priced.

Three companies stand behind the brand

The terms name the operating company, name the clinical practice that delivers care separately from it, and name the platform vendor whose terms Näky adopts by reference.

All three are real disclosures, and more than most sellers here offer. Two of the three sit behind several other brands as well, so they tell you about the sector rather than about Näky.

One of the named clinical entities turns up behind another seller in a different corporate form. If you are trying to work out who actually treats you, that is worth knowing.

What Näky never publishes

No dispensing pharmacy is named, so there is no facility you can look up before ordering.

No certificate of analysis exists on any page, and no list of served states is published, so eligibility is settled inside the intake.

Nothing in the federal warning-letter record names this seller, its clinical practice or its platform vendor.

One practical note: the site blocks visitors who load pages too quickly, so open its pages one at a time.

Who Näky suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the headline figure and the month-to-month figure in the same sentence.
  • Buyers who want the prepaid total published beside the per-month figure it produces.
  • Anyone who wants the dosing frequency stated in the product title.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company, the clinical practice and the platform vendor all named.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone wanting a price for the coenzyme, which Näky does not publish.
  • Readers who want a clinical partner that is not shared with several other brands.
  • Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
  • Shoppers who need to know which states are served before starting.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the headline figure and the month-to-month figure inside one sentence, in brackets, so neither can be read without the other
  • Publishes the prepaid total beside the per-month division, which makes the advertised figure checkable
  • Names the operating company, the clinical practice and the platform vendor in its own terms
  • States the dosing frequency in the product title rather than leaving it to the description

Trade-offs

  • One peptide only, priced; its coenzyme carries no figure on the pages read
  • Its clinical practice and platform vendor stand behind other brands on this roster, so naming them distinguishes little
  • No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
  • The host rate-limits repeated requests, so a reader checking several pages quickly may be blocked

How we verified this

  • The growth-hormone product page and the terms were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
  • The product title prints the starting figure and, in brackets in the same sentence, the higher month-to-month rate.
  • Both plan options are published with their totals, and the three-month total divides exactly to the headline figure.
  • No figure for the coenzyme appears on any page read.
  • The terms name the operating company, the clinical practice and the platform vendor whose terms are incorporated by reference.
  • All four names were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
  • The site blocks rapid requests, so its pages were opened one at a time.

A provider to compare Näky against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

What is the month-to-month price?

Näky prints it in brackets in the same sentence as the headline figure, and it is higher. The headline is a three-month prepayment divided by three.

Does the page show the prepaid total?

Yes. Both plan options are published with their totals, and the three-month total divides exactly to the headline figure.

Is the coenzyme priced?

No. Näky publishes a figure for the growth-hormone peptide only.

Are there extra charges?

The page says there are no hidden fees, and it carries no membership line and no separate consultation charge to contradict that.

Who delivers the care?

The terms name a professional corporation separately from the brand, and name the platform vendor whose terms Näky adopts by reference.

Näky is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.